/10
★★★★★
based on 240 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 240 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Net a bit too large even when stretched to the maximum following the instructions. 2 stitches broken after 6 months of use.
Gael L.
purchased on 21/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that the net seems a bit too large despite following the instructions, as well as the presence of two damaged stitches after several months of use.
As a reminder, the dimensions were validated together before manufacturing to ensure an optimal fit. Nevertheless, we remain at your disposal to understand what may have happened and to find a solution if needed.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that the net seems a bit too large despite following the instructions, as well as the presence of two damaged stitches after several months of use.
As a reminder, the dimensions were validated together before manufacturing to ensure an optimal fit. Nevertheless, we remain at your disposal to understand what may have happened and to find a solution if needed.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The product I ordered is not flexible. I will have to order a net.
Damien G.
purchased on 14/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the net you ordered does not meet your expectations in terms of flexibility.
It is possible that the type of net chosen does not correspond to your specific needs. We offer different ranges of nets, some being more rigid for specific applications, while others provide greater flexibility.
To help you find the product best suited to your needs, we invite you to contact us directly. We will be happy to advise you on the choice of the most appropriate net based on your criteria.
It is possible that the type of net chosen does not correspond to your specific needs. We offer different ranges of nets, some being more rigid for specific applications, while others provide greater flexibility.
To help you find the product best suited to your needs, we invite you to contact us directly. We will be happy to advise you on the choice of the most appropriate net based on your criteria.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The net cracked after barely 3 years with ultra limited use.
Chris C.
purchased on 07/04/2025
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that the net has deteriorated after such limited use. This is obviously not the experience we want for our customers.
Although durability can vary depending on usage and exposure conditions, we understand your disappointment. Please feel free to contact us directly with more details (photos, order number, etc.), so that we can look into your situation more closely and see if it is possible to offer you a solution.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that the net has deteriorated after such limited use. This is obviously not the experience we want for our customers.
Although durability can vary depending on usage and exposure conditions, we understand your disappointment. Please feel free to contact us directly with more details (photos, order number, etc.), so that we can look into your situation more closely and see if it is possible to offer you a solution.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Very good quality trampoline. However, I received it with the exact dimensions provided by the manufacturer. Results... very stretched after a few weeks and impossible to tighten it further.
Laurent M.
purchased on 12/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment regarding the tension of the net, despite the dimensions being validated together before manufacturing.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I have received the package for the catamaran net, but I haven't installed it yet because I will be on my catamaran starting May 17, 2025, so for now it's difficult to give an opinion.
Alain B.
purchased on 11/02/2025
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Difficulty installing the indoor net, we followed online videos but it wasn't easy...
Marie F.
purchased on 09/01/2019
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello Marie,
We sincerely thank you for your feedback regarding the installation of the interior net.
We are sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties and fully take your comments into account, which will help us improve our installation guides.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance!
The LOFTNETS team
We sincerely thank you for your feedback regarding the installation of the interior net.
We are sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties and fully take your comments into account, which will help us improve our installation guides.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance!
The LOFTNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The package arrived several days late? But it is compliant ...
John-thomas T.
purchased on 28/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello John-Thomas,
Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that your package arrived late. We are working to improve our delivery times and appreciate your comments regarding the compliance of your order. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.
Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that your package arrived late. We are working to improve our delivery times and appreciate your comments regarding the compliance of your order. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I am happy to have received my package despite the strike of the Belgian post, this was a sample to see with a larger order?, I remain confident.
Frederic M.
purchased on 04/11/2018
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for your patience during this difficult period.
We are delighted that your sample arrived safely despite the disruptions related to the bpost strike in 2018. This strike indeed caused significant delays in parcel distribution, affecting many international shipments.
We thank you for your trust and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again under optimal conditions.
We are delighted that your sample arrived safely despite the disruptions related to the bpost strike in 2018. This strike indeed caused significant delays in parcel distribution, affecting many international shipments.
We thank you for your trust and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again under optimal conditions.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
We received a product that did not match our request. This can happen. But I would have liked our problem to be resolved more quickly. The lack of communication is a serious fault in this case.
Patricia G.
purchased on 06/06/2018
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We sincerely apologize that the product received did not meet your request. Although mistakes can unfortunately happen, we completely understand your frustration, especially since the resolution did not meet your expectations.
The lack of responsiveness and communication you encountered does not reflect the standards we strive to maintain, and we take your comments very seriously in order to improve our procedures.
We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust during your next experience.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We sincerely apologize that the product received did not meet your request. Although mistakes can unfortunately happen, we completely understand your frustration, especially since the resolution did not meet your expectations.
The lack of responsiveness and communication you encountered does not reflect the standards we strive to maintain, and we take your comments very seriously in order to improve our procedures.
We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust during your next experience.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect product according to the measurements! - But two months of waiting nonetheless! (With 2 follow-ups because my trampoline order seemed lost!)
Jean Michel B.
purchased on 27/06/2018
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello Jean Michel,
Thank you for your feedback and constructive comments. We are delighted to hear that the product meets your expectations perfectly. We sincerely apologize for the wait time and the inconveniences encountered. Your feedback helps us improve our service. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any questions or future needs.
Best regards,
The LOFTNETS team
Thank you for your feedback and constructive comments. We are delighted to hear that the product meets your expectations perfectly. We sincerely apologize for the wait time and the inconveniences encountered. Your feedback helps us improve our service. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any questions or future needs.
Best regards,
The LOFTNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
First delivery after 6 to 7 weeks with poorly made cuts so I had to wait another 0 days to be delivered.
Gael R.
purchased on 25/06/2018
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello Gael, we thank you for your feedback regarding your order on LOFTNETS. We are sorry to hear that the delivery and the quality of the cuts did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we take your comments very seriously in order to improve our services in the future.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The net quality is absolutely top! The advice on the phone was also very satisfactory. However, I find the assembly instructions absolutely inadequate! The knots are described more than inadequately, and the chosen assembly method is poorly described! Therefore, only three stars!
Martin K.
purchased on 09/02/2018
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time was significantly longer than the announced time.
William M.
purchased on 19/12/2017
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
We apologize for the delivery delay longer than announced. Since then, we have changed carriers to improve reliability and adherence to deadlines. Thank you for your understanding.
The LOFNETS team
We apologize for the delivery delay longer than announced. Since then, we have changed carriers to improve reliability and adherence to deadlines. Thank you for your understanding.
The LOFNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
No assembly instructions, had to request them. The quantities of hooks were underestimated. I was told not to put hooks in the corners! Whereas the instructions say there are some.
Richard S.
purchased on 17/12/2017
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve.
We sincerely regret that you had to request the assembly instructions and that the quantities of hooks provided were insufficient. Additionally, the contradictory instructions regarding the angles may have caused confusion, and we apologize for that.
Following your order, we have reviewed and corrected our assembly instructions to make them clearer and more complete. We have also updated our calculation method for the fixings to better anticipate actual needs based on configurations.
We hope that, despite these issues, you are satisfied with the installed net, and we remain at your disposal for any further assistance or future projects.
The LOFTNETS team
Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve.
We sincerely regret that you had to request the assembly instructions and that the quantities of hooks provided were insufficient. Additionally, the contradictory instructions regarding the angles may have caused confusion, and we apologize for that.
Following your order, we have reviewed and corrected our assembly instructions to make them clearer and more complete. We have also updated our calculation method for the fixings to better anticipate actual needs based on configurations.
We hope that, despite these issues, you are satisfied with the installed net, and we remain at your disposal for any further assistance or future projects.
The LOFTNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I am satisfied with the product, although the assembly plan is not detailed. BUT the logistics: a disaster: order placed by phone with a delivery imperative at the beginning of the first week of September, several calls with unkept promises and final delivery with a 10-day delay, by an incompetent carrier who left the package randomly in another apartment! It's a shame that shipping is included in the price, as I would have saved time by picking up the net myself in Bordeaux!
Didier R.
purchased on 11/08/2017
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the product, even though the assembly plan could have been clearer — this is a point we have noted and are working to improve.
We sincerely apologize for the logistical issues encountered: missed deadlines, lack of follow-up, and inadequate delivery. This type of situation does not reflect the level of service we wish to provide to our customers.
The LOFTNETS team
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the product, even though the assembly plan could have been clearer — this is a point we have noted and are working to improve.
We sincerely apologize for the logistical issues encountered: missed deadlines, lack of follow-up, and inadequate delivery. This type of situation does not reflect the level of service we wish to provide to our customers.
The LOFTNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Faster reply to mails and give answers to all the issues in those emails.
De Jong S.
purchased on 08/08/2017
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
No receipt of the assembly manual before the shipment of the package. Package delivered without prior contact by the delivery service (no agreement on delivery times). Very good contact with the team at the order stage but poor follow-up and disappointing delivery.
Pierre B.
purchased on 03/08/2017
Translated review
Answer from LOFTNETS
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased that your interaction with our team during the order was satisfactory, but we are sorry to hear that the delivery did not meet your expectations.
Since your order, we have taken this type of feedback into account and have changed our delivery provider to offer a more reliable service, with better tracking and smoother communication regarding delivery times.
Regarding the assembly instructions, we are now committed to sending them by email before the shipment of the package to avoid any waiting or confusion.
The LOFTNETS team
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased that your interaction with our team during the order was satisfactory, but we are sorry to hear that the delivery did not meet your expectations.
Since your order, we have taken this type of feedback into account and have changed our delivery provider to offer a more reliable service, with better tracking and smoother communication regarding delivery times.
Regarding the assembly instructions, we are now committed to sending them by email before the shipment of the package to avoid any waiting or confusion.
The LOFTNETS team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Include a plan on how to assemble it. I have 8 ropes for 3 nets???
Jonas Z.
purchased on 08/11/2016
Translated review