9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 285 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, product as described, great store.
Reviewer icon
Eric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality equipment that meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
David C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good good follow-up nice extension lead and invisible despite the pleasant color
Reviewer icon
Maryse E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you and see you soon...
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Product as advertised and of very good quality. RAS, serious seller. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Patrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted that your shopping experience on our site went well. We look forward to seeing you again at Lumix Création for future purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, good product, aesthetic. Products well packaged, no delivery problems.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback and rating. See you soon on Lumix!
5/5
★★★★★
I've ordered from you 2 times now. I love it, and thank you for the invaluable advice. I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you, that's very kind of you.
5/5
★★★★★
Order perfectly packaged and as described, fast delivery. Many thanks to Nicolas!
Reviewer icon
Mireille D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your positive review, Mireille! We are delighted that your order arrived on time and that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your satisfaction and thank Nicolas for his diligence and precision. We look forward to your next visit to Lumix Création.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Good communication and a product that meets my expectations! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Laurence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much Laurence! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and our communication!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect contact and follow-up, I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you Jean-Marc! We are delighted to have been able to accompany you and to have received your satisfaction!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my online purchase
Reviewer icon
Stéphane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much Stéphane for your positive review! We are delighted that your online purchase was a satisfying experience for you.
5/5
★★★★★
Highly responsive and efficient
Reviewer icon
Laure Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback and I hope that the rendering of your multiple suspension is just right for your Hotel.
5/5
★★★★★
The product description conforms to the product received. Orders followed seriously: information is given in real time. The products are very well protected and packaged. Very happy with the product and the purchasing conditions.
Reviewer icon
Daniel-franck A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thanks a lot, I'm happy for the day and more 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and on time delivery.
Reviewer icon
Georges D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your review, Georges! We're delighted you liked our products and delivery times. We hope you will continue to support us!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and delivery Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your review, Pascal! We're delighted that you're happy with your order and its speedy delivery. Thank you for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
After several purchases from other retailers with deliveries of broken items, I am satisfied with my purchase from Lumix. I found what I was looking for and the goods arrived well-packaged and in good condition (large vintage filament bulb, very fragile).
Reviewer icon
Olivier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Oh thank you, that's very kind of you, it means a lot to me.
5/5
★★★★★
A made-to-measure product we weren't expecting, an excellent surprise and a very high quality product.
Reviewer icon
Lionel K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you Lionel for your feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Pascale Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much, Pascale, for your positive review and your 5/5 rating. We appreciate your support and trust in Lumix Creation!
5/5
★★★★★
Order and delivery time: very satisfactory.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thanks for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again at Lumix.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the restoration of my lamps. The team is very professional.
Reviewer icon
Estelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you, it's been a great pleasure.
4/5
★★★★☆
All ok
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback.