9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 301 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered on time. Product gives me complete satisfaction. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Laurence G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback. See you soon!
We look forward to seeing you again at Lumix Creation.
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent sconce that combines the delicacy of porcelain with the industrial style of the varnished metal neck. Deep, intense color. Very nice effect. I'm delighted. Great packaging and shipping!
Reviewer icon
Anne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and this great rating. I look forward to seeing you again on Lumix Creation.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Charlotte V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. And very good communication with the seller
Reviewer icon
Eric V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your positive feedback, Eric. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Lumix creation and that our communication was satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Careful delivery and quality products. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Albane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Many thanks for your feedback and note. See you soon at Lumix Creation!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice, a beautiful made-to-measure project and excellent contact. Well done and many thanks to Nicolas.
Reviewer icon
Anne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Wow, thanks for your feedback, I'm delighted. If possible, please send us a small photo of the result. My pleasure.
Nicolas from Lumix
5/5
★★★★★
Very good! Made-to-measure order that was just what we wanted.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive feedback! We are delighted to have met your expectations and to have been able to carry out your custom order. We hope to see you soon on our Lumix création website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality. Thank you for your attention and speed of delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pascale D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Pascale! We're delighted that you appreciate the quality of our creations and that you were pleased with our responsiveness. It's always a pleasure to satisfy our customers. We look forward to serving you again at Lumix création.
5/5
★★★★★
Golden fixtures that suit us perfectly!
Reviewer icon
Joseph G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted that your fixtures are just what you've been looking for. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast shipping and quality product!
Reviewer icon
Adeline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your feedback and rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful article . it is the subject of a gift which will be delivered in some time for a particular occasion. I think the recipient will be pleased.
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT as usual!
Reviewer icon
Claudine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you, that's very kind of you.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and functional.
Reviewer icon
Markku R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Anonymous M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and functional product! Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Armelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, product as described, great store.
Reviewer icon
Eric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you very much.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality equipment that meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
David C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good good follow-up nice extension lead and invisible despite the pleasant color
Reviewer icon
Maryse E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you and see you soon...
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Product as advertised and of very good quality. RAS, serious seller. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Patrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted that your shopping experience on our site went well. We look forward to seeing you again at Lumix Création for future purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, good product, aesthetic. Products well packaged, no delivery problems.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Lumix création
Thank you for your feedback and rating. See you soon on Lumix!