9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7703 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations. Received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Martine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products, on-time delivery. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Tania R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Alessandra R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Rossana Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use, good products, just need instructions on how to apply them (in the right order).
Reviewer icon
Emeline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
At first, it didn't hold, so I left it longer under the lamp, and we'll see.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good kit I recommend
Reviewer icon
Shayna S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to my order
Reviewer icon
Valérie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Although it was my first time using a semipermanent I was able to use it with ease and good result
Reviewer icon
Stefania M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the products
Reviewer icon
Marie Carmen B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I only use peel off nail polishes and I do very well; meanail products are very good
Reviewer icon
Samantha F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, beautiful colors
Reviewer icon
Barbara R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Valid
Reviewer icon
Anna P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Top products, great colors 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Sandra T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Giovannina P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery! The products are top notch and easy to use for beginners! It's the first time I've used these products! Being a man, I can tell you that I adapted quickly.
Reviewer icon
Yacine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and well protected I recommend
Reviewer icon
Coralie Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with the products are of very good quality
Reviewer icon
Lara G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Jennifer G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package arrived on time and without problems. Products as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Sara P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I tried the vest for the first time today and was very happy, I will continue buying products.
Reviewer icon
Carmen B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marlene P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect the varnish is very beautiful
Reviewer icon
Magali B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I love the colors and the hold is great when you follow the instructions. However, after 2 breaks from semi-permanent my nails are very damaged.... so I do cures to strengthen them.
Reviewer icon
Rachel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets everything and very good service. Had ordered the same set of lacquers twice and that was solved immediately. Very nice.
Reviewer icon
R. T. V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient service, seriousness. I bought the kit and the glazes are good quality also the poolish takes off the semipermanete quickly . Very good value for money .
Reviewer icon
Cristina R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, shipping , the products, very sodisfattta
Reviewer icon
Malgorzata N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect reception with a neat parcel. The products are of high quality, I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Ludivine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and I recommend the lamp too. Very professional.
Reviewer icon
Claire S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products I am happy with my purchase. Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Federica P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is well detailed for each pack, making it easy to use and providing detailed information. Very good value for money Very simple for beginners
Reviewer icon
Melissa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The glazes are a little small, otherwise everything is fine.
Reviewer icon
Marina G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The quality of the product is very good. It is very easy to use and the results are professional.
Reviewer icon
Julia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products I will try more
Reviewer icon
Daniela B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I like this, only sometimes the lacquer is translucent so then you have to do two coats.
Reviewer icon
Immie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Domenica P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent ease of use and durability.
Reviewer icon
Carla Antonella R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the products. The colors are varied and great. The manicure holds really well. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Christine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Tiffanie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been using it for ual weeks at the moment I'm doing very well!!! Easy to apply and great compromise , it comes off easily and lasts at least 10 days ( on me more than regular semipermanent!). I spent box set of the clear , I will also take some colors for the summer!
Reviewer icon
Daniela F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The nail polishes are very pretty, you have to learn how to put them on w spread them well so that they actually last 10 gg. Taking them off is also quite easy. The only flaw, but I think it's my mistake, after applying and degreasing, it looks dull. I think I need to buy a better degreaser
Reviewer icon
Monica B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The glaze is very liquid so more difficult to apply.
Reviewer icon
Cinzia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top
Reviewer icon
Françoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasantly surprised. Quality products, quality presentation. The varnish holds well and is easy to apply, and the colors are beautiful. The kit is super complete! I recommend it without hesitation and it was delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Emilie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product easy to use
Reviewer icon
Filomena C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Schmetz L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are perfect and I'm happy with the result.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order, great varnish
Reviewer icon
Christiane M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products but delivery takes a little too long
Reviewer icon
Marie-rose S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery and compliant products at a reasonable price
Reviewer icon
Claire L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and products as expected
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Complete kit for beginners. 1st installation, even though I'm a beginner, went well with the explanations in the videos on your site. I'm going to order other colors for the summer.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Allison G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
B
Reviewer icon
Maria Belen M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, parcel prepared with care, very very well packed, but not yet test the varnishes cordially
Reviewer icon
Marie Paule T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality product
Reviewer icon
Céline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Tb
Reviewer icon
Deborah L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great for getting started, timely shipping
Reviewer icon
Francesca D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and received quickly. This is the first time I've tried a nail polish that can be removed without nail polish remover, and I'm delighted! The varnish lasted a week even though I do a lot of DIY and it came off very easily. I'll definitely be buying more.
Reviewer icon
Katell R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the top! I'm delighted, top products and super fast delivery! Thank you ❤️
Reviewer icon
Mathilde L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review