9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7645 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Wide range of quality products. Fast delivery and well-protected products
Reviewer icon
Helena L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service
Reviewer icon
Neme A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Anna S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First successful application of peel-off varnish two days ago. Very nice effect. Too early to give my opinion on hold and application.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect, very satisfied 👍
Reviewer icon
Corinne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great first impression!!!
Reviewer icon
Caterina M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding colors I love them
Reviewer icon
Alessia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Louise A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use, and the varnish holds well! I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Marie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mégane F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly and well packaged. As per photos and description
Reviewer icon
Virginie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My children gave me theKit complete with lamp, I found it really useful even for me who is learning. I recommend it
Reviewer icon
Anna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Very good products, easy to apply even for a beginner. The varnish holds very well. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Carine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No worries
Reviewer icon
Solenn B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a semi-permanent beginner at the moment and I'm completely satisfied with the kit. The varnish holds easily and changing it is mostly due to nail growth. I don't really know how to remove it yet, but I hope I will.
Reviewer icon
Eleonore A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and arrived in the expected time.
Reviewer icon
Alice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I purchased the Shpère kit and it is complete and easy to use. In addition, the shipment was in a short time. Top!
Reviewer icon
Antonietta D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and happy with the products, to be seen over time.
Reviewer icon
Florianne E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First purchase of meanail products, very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Gaëlle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review