9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1009 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Dominique C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The energy bars are perfect from my point of view. I also use the flasks with the gel refills. More economical, less waste. The ergonomics of the flask cap could be improved. Not always easy to find the direction of the opening when I drive. In conclusion, good products at a reasonable price.
Reviewer icon
Marc D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality ingredients, perfect in taste and texture for both bars, gels and purees: everything I need for my exercise nutrition...and not just that ūüėĀ !
Reviewer icon
Pa√īme L. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 10/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly meets the expectations of the athlete
Reviewer icon
Alain L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent in every way!
Reviewer icon
Michel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable: quality of products, quality of delivery, 8 years I'm an unconditional customer, never disappointed, THANKS!
Reviewer icon
Julien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
These gels are always so good! Practical, eco-friendly refills and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
François R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent natural product.
Reviewer icon
Morten S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2021 
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything matches what I like, maybe only some products could have more weight
Reviewer icon
Camille F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping. Great products!
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The catalogue is small, which means that the range of products on offer is totally mastered. My order arrived without a hitch and the products I have already tested (tasted) are effective and also very good. I always have a place in my pocket for Mulebar.
Reviewer icon
Thierry P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine
Reviewer icon
Anton P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, fast shipping, very good
Reviewer icon
Alban D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual.
Reviewer icon
Navarre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products and original flavours. Fast and careful deliveries
Reviewer icon
Samuel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always a treat and super fast shipping! Thanks Mulebar ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Pascal R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Regularly promotions. I like the spirit of the brand. I am a loyal customer!
Reviewer icon
Julie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are very good, I really like the fruit purees which are easy to consume with the adjustable cap. The delivery is very fast and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer icon
Noelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality and taste and excellent service!
Reviewer icon
André R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a very happy customer and I'm looking forward to working with you again.
Reviewer icon
Laurent R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Jacques A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect as usual. I love their salty bars
Reviewer icon
Dominique G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality energy products. A real booster throughout my outings.
Reviewer icon
André G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Reviewer icon
Teo K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Mulebar is a brand that I particularly like for its gels (which I digest very well) and for its bars (which I appreciate before and during a long race). Reasonable price and fast and reliable shipping.
Reviewer icon
Blandine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I wanted to take advantage of the discount for the first orders (10%), which was not done because some products already had a discount! I thought I would make some savings ... Otherwise the products are very suitable for my practice of trail, the tastes varied and very powerful products that I recommend with my eyes closed.
Reviewer icon
Christophe E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Cedric C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive to emails. Products always as good and effect almost instantaneous
Reviewer icon
Sebastien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Energy bars easy to eat on the run Taste pretty good and not sickening I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Sebastien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The energy bars are great. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Thierry G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I received my order with a lot of delay. I am still very satisfied with the products but it's a shame about the delay in receiving them.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I tried the lemon energy gel a while back. This time it's cherry. The taste is really great and you can feel that these are natural products. I recently tested their energy bars and frankly a pure delight and does not have that filling effect after tasting. My next order will be to add the fruit pulps for sure!
Reviewer icon
Pierre-hugues R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I like these products, which suit me very well. I recommend the coffee gel, which gives me a real boost.
Reviewer icon
Thomas L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Perfect packaging. Delivery time respected. The contents are perfect, cereal bars and fruit puree are delicious. Gourd ok. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Jean Baptiste H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Totally satisfied, with of course some preferences in terms of flavours
Reviewer icon
Pascal M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great food! Too bad there is no easy opening to eat on the bike ūüôā
Reviewer icon
Jeanne T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and quite varied in taste. Fast delivery and well packaged ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Anthony C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Natural products, good taste and fast shipment service
Reviewer icon
Filippo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
I refilled my tank for the trail run. Refillable gels are practical and eco-friendly, but I have a weakness for fruit pulp. And of course, bars are essential as soon as the distance gets longer.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Finally a nice savoury energy bar, they've got a new fan of the tomato bar! Delivery took some time but they communicated that very nicely.
Reviewer icon
Douwe V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2021 
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sophie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products for running or other endurance sports. Convenient charging system. Fast and careful shipping. I recommend!
Reviewer icon
François R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived within the announced time, the packaging was neat and adapted to the type of products.
Reviewer icon
Thomas T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. The products are top notch: texture, taste, digestion...ideal for long and ultra rides. I recommend it with my eyes closed
Reviewer icon
Thomas H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple and efficient order and delivery time respected
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Practice
Reviewer icon
Philippe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great taste, no junk ingredients!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
The only ones to do its flavors! In addition, it digests very well.
Reviewer icon
Samuel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast delivery and good offers
Reviewer icon
Christophe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, fast shipping Super
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was never easy to order on the mulebar website. I received my package in less than two working days.
Reviewer icon
Gérald M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No worries, it's very good
Reviewer icon
Marc G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Athmane H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Erwin F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery without fail and on time.
Reviewer icon
Stephane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality, healthy and responsible products. An available and responsive team. To recommend with closed eyes!
Reviewer icon
Pierre-armand B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so simple, professional and fast!
Reviewer icon
Francois D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been using MULEBAR for several years and have never been disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Marine √Člodie C. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 05/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and fast delivery, the best
Reviewer icon
Jerome N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2021 
Translated review