9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1009 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Good products
Reviewer icon
Pierig R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very practical and clear site
Reviewer icon
Benoit H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product and good service
Reviewer icon
Philip B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Products that meet my expectations! Their bars accompany me during all my workouts from now on 🙂
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
+++ VERY GOOD +++
Reviewer icon
Ludovic N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, fast delivery and very good products.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good appreciation for my part, quality products at contained prices and fast delivery, several orders made without worries so far - thank you!
Reviewer icon
Laurent R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good....
Reviewer icon
Régis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Thierry F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and service!
Reviewer icon
André R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cedric G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Keep it up!
Reviewer icon
Frederic G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. My order didn’t arrive as foreseen but Muldbar’s management reacted superbly to make sure I had some bars to tide me through until the order arrived. Excellent service - highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Colin L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good quality of the products but I find the weight of 40 g rather fair for a bar
Reviewer icon
Fabio D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Top products!
Reviewer icon
Michael M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An authentic taste, the pulps are excellent
Reviewer icon
Pierre D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products well adapted to the practice of endurance sports
Reviewer icon
Alain L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered with care in the mailbox. The products are really great.
Reviewer icon
Vincent S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products that work for me (intensity and/or endurance cycling) Great customer service!
Reviewer icon
Matthieu G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent and efficient products!
Reviewer icon
Loris M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Alban D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to order, fast and accurate delivery.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the bars, they don't stick to the paper, they are easy to eat during exercise, the flavors are good. I recently tried the gels and fruit pulps and I am pleasantly surprised. Great products
Reviewer icon
Patricia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's been 7 years since I discovered Mulebar and I'm still not disappointed. Neither by the products, nor by the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Stany V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product and responsiveness regarding deliveries.
Reviewer icon
Corinne N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Chocolate+orange bars tested, great taste, very digestible, the only ones that don't stay on my stomach before a crossfit WOD, I recommend! Gels and fruit purees not yet tested
Reviewer icon
Garay F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exactly the product I was looking for for my next trek!
Reviewer icon
Lynda L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received very quickly with a follow-up by email, well packaged. nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Christophe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Format 40g very well adapted. Various and pleasant tastes in mouth. The "Tomato-Rosemary" bar is, according to my taste, a little too much rosemary.
Reviewer icon
Daniel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Healthy products adapted to cyclists 😉 min darling the coffee gel, practical with its refill
Reviewer icon
Christelle F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good delivery within the time given when ordering
Reviewer icon
Gérard C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the compotes, they are concentrated and strong but they go down well even after a few hours of exertion. Special mention to the strawberry beet and apricot!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Navarre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Top product!
Reviewer icon
Michael M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service and nice products
Reviewer icon
Paul H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, the bars are very good and the fruit pulps are delicious.
Reviewer icon
Julien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product, but strange taste. finally, we get used to it
Reviewer icon
Rose M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Because 4 stars is already very very good 😉 Navigation on the site and product description OK. Received several emails to finalize the order while it was already being delivered; strange. Not yet able to taste these bars.
Reviewer icon
Sébastien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received in 3 days with no worries. Very good bars!
Reviewer icon
Jean-alain G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, products delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Sportively Julien Prigent.
Reviewer icon
Julien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. Quality products
Reviewer icon
Marlène B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, very good presentation of the products, perfect
Reviewer icon
Phiilippe V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top from the beginning! Great quality bars 😃
Reviewer icon
Pascal R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality products. A good value for money. The essential on the site without falling into the business to excess as some thank you
Reviewer icon
Blandine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have never been disappointed by their original tasting bars. Fast delivery in less than a week with a holiday.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products that keep their promises. Very digestible. Completely adapted to my running practice (semi to marathons)
Reviewer icon
Sophie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I am fully satisfied with the products. On the other hand, the packaging needs to be reviewed, especially in view of the labels displayed (1 large box filled with paper for 2 boxes of bars, it's not great).
Reviewer icon
Romain C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for this feedback Romain. Concerning the packaging, we unfortunately do not have all the sizes of boxes available for all types of orders. Breakages can also happen. Fortunately, cardboard and paper are recyclable.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
André D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and impeccable delivery as usual!!!
Reviewer icon
Paul T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fan of the brand, I highly recommend their products!
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to carry and easy to digest during exercise. For the taste, it's like the colors, but I like
Reviewer icon
Benoit D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products.
Reviewer icon
Florent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality fruit pulp
Reviewer icon
Nico G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am always skeptical before trying a new food product out of curiosity or need. I have already experienced the worst and the best. Mulebar is the best in terms of taste, consistency, composition and very sober packaging. Easily assimilated and "natural" texture and not "chemical" in the mouth. Wide choice of sweet and salty taste. The refills are easy to use. To discover absolutely.
Reviewer icon
Marie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied! 🙂
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impec command from start to finish.
Reviewer icon
Jean M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package and delivery time in accordance
Reviewer icon
Pierre-yves L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. What I'm looking for in terms of sports and nutrition with an ecological touch!
Reviewer icon
Julien U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, package received quickly 😉
Reviewer icon
Christophe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Translated review