9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1015 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
At the TOP
Reviewer icon
Bernard A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality and natural products! I recommend 200%. I use them every time I ride my bike!
Reviewer icon
Cedric Ou Christine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and pleasant products for the competition.
Reviewer icon
Cedric Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality products that I have been using for several years on trail or triathlon.
Reviewer icon
Thomas H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! Special mention for the apricot compotes!
Reviewer icon
Benezit V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We love Mulebar 😁👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewer icon
David D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cedric G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast service
Reviewer icon
Vincent L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy order, fast delivery, notoriety to cultivate, but the products should largely contribute to it! Gilles
Reviewer icon
Gilles V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect: compliant products, delivery time, exchanges with the boss... nothing to complain about, just highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Marine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product always so good and varied. And fast delivery 👍
Reviewer icon
Anthony C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
One small problem, why rewrap the packages with plastic film when they are in well-protected cartons?
Reviewer icon
Jost F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Hello Francois
The boxes are so badly handled in the logistic circuit that we ended up overpacking the gel refills which arrived broken too often.
I asked my logistician to use craft paper, but he still uses bubble wrap.
Cdt
Grégoire
5/5
★★★★★
I only consume bars during exercise and caffeine gels. very good quality. good nutrition. orders sent quickly. careful packaging. very good relationship with the seller. i recommend.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I liked the apricot and banana pulps. I didn't like the gels too much though. Maybe by diluting them in water...
Reviewer icon
Camille R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product quality
Reviewer icon
André G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order quickly shipped, very good follow-up. Very good products.
Reviewer icon
Bernard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious products!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Best energy bars ever had.
Reviewer icon
Nikolay N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Just one small problem: I have trouble emptying the refillable flask completely. There is always a little left. It's a pity
Reviewer icon
Pascale B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Efficient delivery.
Reviewer icon
Cedric C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have never had any problems, but there is no follow-up email. But the package arrived well
Reviewer icon
Dominique G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and vegan.
Reviewer icon
Jakub K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good taste Very digestible, gel makes its effect, bar easy to assimilate Content of products remains to be seen on an ultra trail
Reviewer icon
Stephane C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, neat packaging and fast shipping. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
François R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, respectful in all respects (especially environmental), from a French company that deserves to grow!
Reviewer icon
Julien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the Quality of the products and because most of them are organic
Reviewer icon
Alain L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery and excellent products!
Reviewer icon
Fabrice P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products
Reviewer icon
Etienne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I’ve ordered 2 boxes of the mulebar 15 mixed bars.. The bars I’ve used so far are very delicious. I expected a mix of all 11 different bar flavours, but sadly in the two boxes of 30 bars were only 6 out of the 11 flavours altogether. Two of the flavours that I really wanted to try out weren’t even amongst them.
Reviewer icon
Mark G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2022 
Answer from Mulebar
Hello Mark
The content of each mixed box is clearly explained on the product sheet website then you shouldn"t have been surprised. Sorry for that.
5/5
★★★★★
The best on the market 👍
Reviewer icon
Ugo L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and smooth delivery, the bars are good and of good quality
Reviewer icon
Robin G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, package in perfect condition.
Reviewer icon
Mickael B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very practical
Reviewer icon
Sabrina O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bars are delicious and easily digestible. Perfect for cycling. My favorite coconut/ licorice 🥰. The coffee gel is very convenient to use and really delicious 😋 must try urgently 🤩
Reviewer icon
Christelle F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nelly M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was able to test some energy bars and 2 gels on the Echappée Belle Intégrale and everything went well. The texture and taste of the bars are perfect and the coffee gel my favorite 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anthony R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, the bars are very good, the different flavors are surprisingly delicious. Just perfect during the effort in mountain hiking. I haven't tried the apple gels yet.
Reviewer icon
Christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective and healthy products! Fast delivery! I recommend it with my eyes closed.
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I still like it: the taste, the consistency, the digestibility, the fact that the bars do not harden too much in the cold.
Reviewer icon
Olivier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Stephane L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ultra responsive customer service and quality products 👌🏻
Reviewer icon
Clement L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great brand
Reviewer icon
Constance M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products that are essential for my trails
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good!!!
Reviewer icon
Patrick T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love mulebar products. Fast shipping and very reactive administration in case of delivery problems or other...
Reviewer icon
Julie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Very good product, the most is the resealable cap, quality and quantity at the top ...
Reviewer icon
Franck R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Olivier Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery ... use gels (road cycling) easy to use and good digestion ... I recommend ...!
Reviewer icon
Philippe V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, I am satisfied and reiterate my loyalty
Reviewer icon
Jean Baptiste H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Mickael C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, nice site and fast delivery. i highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Samuel L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products that I love, which accompanies me as well in summer for my trails, bike ride or hiking, or in winter during the sessions of cross-country skiing. Very tasty, we feel that everything is natural and made for our well-being, then very careful delivery to protect the items to the maximum, I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Pierre-hugues R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really easy to use and digest on the run
Reviewer icon
David K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Sebastien N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superior quality products.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Our licensees are very satisfied with the order!
Reviewer icon
Asptt Strasbourg Triathlon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product. Very good approach from Mulebar Package received within the expected days
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review