9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great products and great customer service.
Reviewer icon
Patrick V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for your feedback Patrick
The advantage of trusting small brands is the assurance of quality customer service.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products quickly delivered
Reviewer icon
Michel O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and quality products
Reviewer icon
Denis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top energy bars. Tasty, organic, eco-friendly. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Stany V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great taste
Reviewer icon
Lafosse P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very practical gels with resealable cap!
Reviewer icon
Elodie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, super responsive, even on December 31st when I couldn't get online. Super-fast delivery, and top-notch products that I've been using for years! Definitely recommend!
Reviewer icon
Franck B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, top products and a wide variety. I've been using them for years!
Reviewer icon
Pascal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Merci Pascal
5/5
★★★★★
Worry-free purchase, fast delivery. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sébastien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always at the top. Perfect delivery. Thanks Mulebar
Reviewer icon
Xavier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks Xavier
5/5
★★★★★
Caramel beurre salé le top👍👍
Reviewer icon
Cédric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, clean delivery
Reviewer icon
Heloise C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Séverine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really appreciate the Mulebar bars that I consume during my cycling outings.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for your feedback Emmanuel
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Lucas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Lionel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Mulebar products are always exemplary. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Julien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A top-notch, responsive brand, the parcel arrived quickly and the products are brilliant. Both the bars and the gels are delicious and don't leave my mouth feeling mushy or too sweet, which is the first time this has happened to me. A great brand, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Macéo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you so much for your feedback Macéo. It's a great pleasure and it pushes us to always do better.
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend fruit pulp, it's a great source of energy during a run.
Reviewer icon
Andras S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product, but poorly packaged, some packages were ripped open and the compotes were at the bottom of the box.
Reviewer icon
Patrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for the feedback Patrice
I'll pass it on to my logistician who is supposed to call the boxes in the parcels not filled to the brim.
Cdt
Gregoire