9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 4038 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The home delivery service sucked, it took me 2 days longer than expected, it was supposed to arrive on January 10th and it arrived on January 12th and the grip was scratched.
Reviewer icon
Bruno V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Bruno and thank you for your order. You are right and we apologize for the delay of 48 hours in the delivery of your order.
Apparently the tracking details that they had breakage in the delivery van but it is not an excuse.
For your next order it will be on time, you'll see! 🙂


Best regards.
Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the order.
Reviewer icon
Simão C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Simon and thank you for your order. We noticed that you received your order on January 10th, so we hope everything is correct. If so and we apologize for the delay in delivery, we were waiting for confirmation of the correct address to make the delivery. We hope you enjoy it.

Best regards.
Ignacio, Customer Service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After I made the purchase they canceled my order, no one deserves
Reviewer icon
Cecilia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Cecilia. We understand that your order was automatically canceled because the Sequra billing company refused payment. However, we were able to confirm and ship your order correctly via credit card payment. Thank you for your message and we hope you enjoy your order 🙂

Ignacio, Customer Service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. If you receive the product well at first ... ok. But if it doesn't meet your expectations and you decide to return it EVERYTHING IS INCONVENIENT, from start to finish. Everything is designed so that you don't send the package back. Very bad customer feedback . I am NEVER AGAIN getting expensive for the crappy neoprene they sold me. Shipping costs to a company that they recommend themselves where they don't even have a phone number or customer mail, in my case everything has been problems and as a result the package is arriving back to me. That means that if I want to return it I have to send it again paying double the cost. I will have to sell it on Wallapop and lose even more money. With how simple it would be for them to make a collection request to their parcel service and make the relevant surcharge on the return. Simple, fast and practical just like when you issue the sale. But you can already see from the beginning the roguery of non-collaboration when the customer wants an exchange. Thank goodness I didn't buy a replacement before returning the product! You are also a customer, maybe you should think a little bit about the crappy company policy you do.
Reviewer icon
Rocío S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Rocio, thank you for your order. We would like to inform you that according to our return policy, the responsibility for return shipments lies with the customer. We have clearly detailed this procedure in our policy and also provide a recommendation of a comparative shipping company to facilitate the return of your order.

We take care of shipping to our customers down to the last detail, but returns are the responsibility of the customer. When you contacted us by phone, we pointed out this information and offered you the possibility to try to contact the courier company. However, we emphasized that it was up to you to handle any claims for possible losses or delays in shipment. Throughout the whole process, we have been at your disposal and have tried to cooperate to the best of our ability. Unfortunately, we have not been able to establish contact with the courier company, so the information you mention is not accurate.

We would like to clarify that our return policy does not present any obstacles, as it is transparently detailed on our website. All our customers handle returns without problems using the company we recommend, as well as other alternatives.

We hope you are able to resolve your issue and that we receive your return for immediate handling. In any case, we remain at your disposal to help you with whatever you need.

Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received a high-end wetsuit with a tear and they won't exchange it. Without any proof they accuse me of having torn it.
Reviewer icon
Santiago R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
All okkk
Reviewer icon
Leonardo S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
the customer has made a mistake with the rating. He is satisfied with the service and asks us to re-rate the review.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
They have a lot of room for improvement in this aspect compared to the competition and other online stores in different sectors.
Reviewer icon
Pepe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Pepe,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été satisfait de notre service après-vente. Comme nous vous l'avons dit, nous imprimons nous-mêmes les étiquettes en résine, afin de pouvoir inscrire l'emballage et la date de péremption sur chaque lot que nous emballons. Nous utilisons une imprimante laser de bureau, et certaines d'entre elles peuvent présenter des taches ou ne pas être de bonne qualité d'impression. Mais nous considérons que ce n'est pas une raison pour changer de boîte de résine.

Nous prenons le plus grand soin de notre résine, en communiquant sur la date d'emballage, en la stockant dans des armoires spécifiques (chaque armoire coûte 2500€), et en utilisant des emballages de qualité. Nous sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas apprécié ces aspects,

Nous vous prions d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations distinguées,

Sébastien
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Difficult to return for size change, expensive shipping costs. I will not buy again for the moment!
Reviewer icon
Xisco M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Xisco,

Nous sommes désolés de ne pas pouvoir donner les frais de port pour les îles Baléares. Il est vrai que le transport vers les îles est une charrette, nous en assumons une partie en ne facturant que 10,90€ de frais de port, mais nous ne pouvons pas en assumer la totalité. C'est l'inconvénient de vivre au paradis 🙂

Nous vous saluons et espérons vous revoir chez mundo-surf,

Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Other goods are shipped than shown on the website. Return voucher is refused. Can only advise against the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Sambor B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour, Bartusik. Le produit correspond à la fois aux photos et aux dimensions indiquées sur le site. Si vous souhaitez nous retourner le produit, il n'y a aucun problème. Il vous suffit de nous l'envoyer et nous vous rembourserons.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Mala, I returned the product and since day 1 they sent me the mail that they reimburse me the purchase, today is day 7 and I have not received anything. It is a joke. Of course I will not buy anything again. They do not answer mails or whatsapp.
Reviewer icon
Irene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Irene. As we have discussed by WhatsApp with you, your refund was made on February 1st. It seems that PayPal had withheld for some reason the money of your refund, but as you and PayPal confirm us, it is already correctly refunded and received in your account. We hope everything has been solved. Best regards. Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I don't put 5 stars, for the simple fact that I paid for the board and shipping, but then they asked me for a refund of 18 through PayPal because they said the shipping finally cost more. Be careful with the final price guys, it can go up!
Reviewer icon
Sebastian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sebastian and thank you for your order. We are sorry for the error and the inconvenience caused. In orders placed with UPS shipping, our website calculates the shipping price with the measures, weight, volume of the package, and direction of delivery. It usually does it well, but it was not so with your order, as there was a greater difference in the calculated on our website with the actual price. We apologize for this, we are working to prevent it from happening again. We hope you are enjoying your new board, Best regards, Ignacio Customer Service Manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Venderam pranchas com defeito.
Reviewer icon
Pedro C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Pedro and thank you very much for your order. The receipt of your order was within the estimated timeframe on our website. Your board was delivered within 72h. Renhis cannot accept a damage claim, as it was signed for by you for correct delivery and accepted. As a commercial gesture, we have sent you a voucher for 30 to use in our online store. Thank you. Ignacio Customer Support Manager
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad, I received a surfboard case with a side where the logo of the brand was painted with typex. I try to contact them but impossible.
Reviewer icon
Francisco P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Francisco, We answered you via chat, you asked us if the case was new, which we said that if it was new. You showed us the photo, and we replied that it may be a failure of screen printing of the logo of the case. In order for us to offer you a solution, please fill out the complaint form that you will find here: https://forms.gle/Z9nKgZFKcDZdWvTG9. Our after sales team will get back to you with one or more solutions. Regards, Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No address in German. No evaluation possible in German. Tranport costs are adjusted / increased afterwards. No invoice, no delivery bill, no return document, just the product in a completely neutral bag from GLS. Bad carrier with GLS, delivers much too late, shipment just takes too long.
Reviewer icon
Marc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Mark, your package was delivered in 5 days instead of 3-4 days, we sincerely apologize for the delay of one day. Apparently our carrier misdirected your package. However, the shipping cost of 9.54 has not changed at any time, it is calculated when you enter your shipping address. They may increase or decrease as you add or remove products from your cart, and become free for purchases over 149. As for the invoice, this was sent to you by email when your order was shipped. In this way we contribute to reducing the use of paper and thus protect the environment. Similarly, in case of return, you only need to return the product to us, we do not systematically attach a return label, always to reduce our paper consumption and contribute to the protection of the environment. In terms of packaging, the product ordered is a bodyboard leash, this product is not fragile and therefore does not require cardboard or unnecessary products, which only increases the cost and consumption of cardboard and paper. Each product is packaged according to its fragility. Cordially, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
When i received the parcel, the box was empty. I contacted mundo-surf and have been waiting for 3 weeks for feed-back from them. As a result i did not have my wetsuit for my holidays. When contacting mundo surf, I get no feed-back from them. Would not recommend to buy from them.
Reviewer icon
Peter S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Peter, We have proceed with the refund of your order. This is a very uncommon situation, but it can happens and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order did not arrive until today. I have not received my money back. Unfortunately, I suspect that I have been cheated out of more than 120 euros. I am very sorry, as I made my purchase with a lot of confidence.
Reviewer icon
Sebastian R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sebastian, UPS was unable to deliver your package due to incomplete address. The package is now on its way back to our facility. It should reach us on Monday, August 1st. As soon as it arrives and you have confirmed your complete address, we will send it again. Regards, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Fatal treatment, non-conforming product, money not returned. A disaster of treatment by the commercial service (Ignacio). They have charged me 2 times for a neoprene and now I have to fight it with Consumo. A disgrace.
Reviewer icon
Grégoire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Gregoire. There was indeed an error in the size guide, we thank you for having detected it, as it has allowed us to correct it. We apologize for this error in the size guide. Since it was our mistake, the return has been completely at our expense and we have also confirmed with you by email that we are in compliance and already reimbursed. We have also confirmed the shipment and reception of your new wetsuit with the correct size corrected. We are at your disposal for any other questions or suggestions. Best regards and we hope to see you back soon.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Because they didn't make me return an inadequate product
Reviewer icon
Roy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Roy, unfortunately you cannot return a preform, as it is a custom product. It is a product made by the factory just for you. We hope you can understand. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience. Ignacio.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unpleasant
Reviewer icon
Aida F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Aida, I'm sorry you didn't like the wetsuit you received. It is an inexpensive wetsuit to basically fulfill the needs of a wetsuit. We have options with more elasticity and sealing that may be to your liking (we have more than 1000 wetsuits in stock of all prices). We are at your disposal to recommend what you need. Best regards.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bad for the moment
Reviewer icon
Jerome B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Jérôme, your shipment is taking a few days longer than usual because the destination address in Reunion Island is very far away. We've checked the tracking and it's already arrived at the Reunion warehouse, so you'll receive it very soon! Here is the UPS tracking number: 1Z78F98V0499078065 Thank you very much and see you soon. Ignace