9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 4292 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parcel arrived damaged, the tail of the board is bent and I'm still waiting for a return to solve my problem!
Reviewer icon
Sebastien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sebastien and thank you for your inquiry. We are very sorry that your bodyboard arrived with a small shock. We were waiting to resolve the claim with the shipping company. Your order has already been collected and refunded.

We hope all is well. We hope to see you soon.

Ignacio, customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ocorreu algum erro no sistema e meu pedido veio completamente errado
Reviewer icon
Guilherme C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Guilherme, and thank you for your order. Your order states that it was made with a size M Billabong Intruder wetsuit. This is the model we sent correctly according to your order and recorded by the system. In any case, if it's not the size you wanted, as you mentioned via WhatsApp, you can exchange the size if necessary.

Best regards,
Ignacio from Customer Support.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The home delivery service sucked, it took me 2 days longer than expected, it was supposed to arrive on January 10th and it arrived on January 12th and the grip was scratched.
Reviewer icon
Bruno V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Bruno and thank you for your order. You are right and we apologize for the delay of 48 hours in the delivery of your order.
Apparently the tracking details that they had breakage in the delivery van but it is not an excuse.
For your next order it will be on time, you'll see! 🙂


Best regards.
Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the order.
Reviewer icon
Simão C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Simon and thank you for your order. We noticed that you received your order on January 10th, so we hope everything is correct. If so and we apologize for the delay in delivery, we were waiting for confirmation of the correct address to make the delivery. We hope you enjoy it.

Best regards.
Ignacio, Customer Service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After I made the purchase they canceled my order, no one deserves
Reviewer icon
Cecilia F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Cecilia. We understand that your order was automatically canceled because the Sequra billing company refused payment. However, we were able to confirm and ship your order correctly via credit card payment. Thank you for your message and we hope you enjoy your order 🙂

Ignacio, Customer Service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. If you receive the product well at first ... ok. But if it doesn't meet your expectations and you decide to return it EVERYTHING IS INCONVENIENT, from start to finish. Everything is designed so that you don't send the package back. Very bad customer feedback . I am NEVER AGAIN getting expensive for the crappy neoprene they sold me. Shipping costs to a company that they recommend themselves where they don't even have a phone number or customer mail, in my case everything has been problems and as a result the package is arriving back to me. That means that if I want to return it I have to send it again paying double the cost. I will have to sell it on Wallapop and lose even more money. With how simple it would be for them to make a collection request to their parcel service and make the relevant surcharge on the return. Simple, fast and practical just like when you issue the sale. But you can already see from the beginning the roguery of non-collaboration when the customer wants an exchange. Thank goodness I didn't buy a replacement before returning the product! You are also a customer, maybe you should think a little bit about the crappy company policy you do.
Reviewer icon
Rocío S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Rocio, thank you for your order. We would like to inform you that according to our return policy, the responsibility for return shipments lies with the customer. We have clearly detailed this procedure in our policy and also provide a recommendation of a comparative shipping company to facilitate the return of your order.

We take care of shipping to our customers down to the last detail, but returns are the responsibility of the customer. When you contacted us by phone, we pointed out this information and offered you the possibility to try to contact the courier company. However, we emphasized that it was up to you to handle any claims for possible losses or delays in shipment. Throughout the whole process, we have been at your disposal and have tried to cooperate to the best of our ability. Unfortunately, we have not been able to establish contact with the courier company, so the information you mention is not accurate.

We would like to clarify that our return policy does not present any obstacles, as it is transparently detailed on our website. All our customers handle returns without problems using the company we recommend, as well as other alternatives.

We hope you are able to resolve your issue and that we receive your return for immediate handling. In any case, we remain at your disposal to help you with whatever you need.

Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received a high-end wetsuit with a tear and they won't exchange it. Without any proof they accuse me of having torn it.
Reviewer icon
Santiago R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
All okkk
Reviewer icon
Leonardo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
the customer has made a mistake with the rating. He is satisfied with the service and asks us to re-rate the review.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
They have a lot of room for improvement in this aspect compared to the competition and other online stores in different sectors.
Reviewer icon
Pepe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Pepe,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été satisfait de notre service après-vente. Comme nous vous l'avons dit, nous imprimons nous-mêmes les étiquettes en résine, afin de pouvoir inscrire l'emballage et la date de péremption sur chaque lot que nous emballons. Nous utilisons une imprimante laser de bureau, et certaines d'entre elles peuvent présenter des taches ou ne pas être de bonne qualité d'impression. Mais nous considérons que ce n'est pas une raison pour changer de boîte de résine.

Nous prenons le plus grand soin de notre résine, en communiquant sur la date d'emballage, en la stockant dans des armoires spécifiques (chaque armoire coûte 2500€), et en utilisant des emballages de qualité. Nous sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas apprécié ces aspects,

Nous vous prions d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations distinguées,

Sébastien
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Difficult to return for size change, expensive shipping costs. I will not buy again for the moment!
Reviewer icon
Xisco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour Xisco,

Nous sommes désolés de ne pas pouvoir donner les frais de port pour les îles Baléares. Il est vrai que le transport vers les îles est une charrette, nous en assumons une partie en ne facturant que 10,90€ de frais de port, mais nous ne pouvons pas en assumer la totalité. C'est l'inconvénient de vivre au paradis 🙂

Nous vous saluons et espérons vous revoir chez mundo-surf,

Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Other goods are shipped than shown on the website. Return voucher is refused. Can only advise against the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Sambor B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Bonjour, Bartusik. Le produit correspond à la fois aux photos et aux dimensions indiquées sur le site. Si vous souhaitez nous retourner le produit, il n'y a aucun problème. Il vous suffit de nous l'envoyer et nous vous rembourserons.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Mala, I returned the product and since day 1 they sent me the mail that they reimburse me the purchase, today is day 7 and I have not received anything. It is a joke. Of course I will not buy anything again. They do not answer mails or whatsapp.
Reviewer icon
Irene L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Irene. As we have discussed by WhatsApp with you, your refund was made on February 1st. It seems that PayPal had withheld for some reason the money of your refund, but as you and PayPal confirm us, it is already correctly refunded and received in your account. We hope everything has been solved. Best regards. Ignacio from customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I don't put 5 stars, for the simple fact that I paid for the board and shipping, but then they asked me for a refund of 18 through PayPal because they said the shipping finally cost more. Be careful with the final price guys, it can go up!
Reviewer icon
Sebastian M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sebastian and thank you for your order. We are sorry for the error and the inconvenience caused. In orders placed with UPS shipping, our website calculates the shipping price with the measures, weight, volume of the package, and direction of delivery. It usually does it well, but it was not so with your order, as there was a greater difference in the calculated on our website with the actual price. We apologize for this, we are working to prevent it from happening again. We hope you are enjoying your new board, Best regards, Ignacio Customer Service Manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Venderam pranchas com defeito.
Reviewer icon
Pedro C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Pedro and thank you very much for your order. The receipt of your order was within the estimated timeframe on our website. Your board was delivered within 72h. Renhis cannot accept a damage claim, as it was signed for by you for correct delivery and accepted. As a commercial gesture, we have sent you a voucher for 30 to use in our online store. Thank you. Ignacio Customer Support Manager
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad, I received a surfboard case with a side where the logo of the brand was painted with typex. I try to contact them but impossible.
Reviewer icon
Francisco P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Francisco, We answered you via chat, you asked us if the case was new, which we said that if it was new. You showed us the photo, and we replied that it may be a failure of screen printing of the logo of the case. In order for us to offer you a solution, please fill out the complaint form that you will find here: https://forms.gle/Z9nKgZFKcDZdWvTG9. Our after sales team will get back to you with one or more solutions. Regards, Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No address in German. No evaluation possible in German. Tranport costs are adjusted / increased afterwards. No invoice, no delivery bill, no return document, just the product in a completely neutral bag from GLS. Bad carrier with GLS, delivers much too late, shipment just takes too long.
Reviewer icon
Marc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Mark, your package was delivered in 5 days instead of 3-4 days, we sincerely apologize for the delay of one day. Apparently our carrier misdirected your package. However, the shipping cost of 9.54 has not changed at any time, it is calculated when you enter your shipping address. They may increase or decrease as you add or remove products from your cart, and become free for purchases over 149. As for the invoice, this was sent to you by email when your order was shipped. In this way we contribute to reducing the use of paper and thus protect the environment. Similarly, in case of return, you only need to return the product to us, we do not systematically attach a return label, always to reduce our paper consumption and contribute to the protection of the environment. In terms of packaging, the product ordered is a bodyboard leash, this product is not fragile and therefore does not require cardboard or unnecessary products, which only increases the cost and consumption of cardboard and paper. Each product is packaged according to its fragility. Cordially, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
When i received the parcel, the box was empty. I contacted mundo-surf and have been waiting for 3 weeks for feed-back from them. As a result i did not have my wetsuit for my holidays. When contacting mundo surf, I get no feed-back from them. Would not recommend to buy from them.
Reviewer icon
Peter S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Peter, We have proceed with the refund of your order. This is a very uncommon situation, but it can happens and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order did not arrive until today. I have not received my money back. Unfortunately, I suspect that I have been cheated out of more than 120 euros. I am very sorry, as I made my purchase with a lot of confidence.
Reviewer icon
Sebastian R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sebastian, UPS was unable to deliver your package due to incomplete address. The package is now on its way back to our facility. It should reach us on Monday, August 1st. As soon as it arrives and you have confirmed your complete address, we will send it again. Regards, Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Fatal treatment, non-conforming product, money not returned. A disaster of treatment by the commercial service (Ignacio). They have charged me 2 times for a neoprene and now I have to fight it with Consumo. A disgrace.
Reviewer icon
Grégoire B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Gregoire. There was indeed an error in the size guide, we thank you for having detected it, as it has allowed us to correct it. We apologize for this error in the size guide. Since it was our mistake, the return has been completely at our expense and we have also confirmed with you by email that we are in compliance and already reimbursed. We have also confirmed the shipment and reception of your new wetsuit with the correct size corrected. We are at your disposal for any other questions or suggestions. Best regards and we hope to see you back soon.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Because they didn't make me return an inadequate product
Reviewer icon
Roy S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Roy, unfortunately you cannot return a preform, as it is a custom product. It is a product made by the factory just for you. We hope you can understand. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience. Ignacio.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unpleasant
Reviewer icon
Aida F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Aida, I'm sorry you didn't like the wetsuit you received. It is an inexpensive wetsuit to basically fulfill the needs of a wetsuit. We have options with more elasticity and sealing that may be to your liking (we have more than 1000 wetsuits in stock of all prices). We are at your disposal to recommend what you need. Best regards.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bad for the moment
Reviewer icon
Jerome B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Jérôme, your shipment is taking a few days longer than usual because the destination address in Reunion Island is very far away. We've checked the tracking and it's already arrived at the Reunion warehouse, so you'll receive it very soon! Here is the UPS tracking number: 1Z78F98V0499078065 Thank you very much and see you soon. Ignace
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order!
Reviewer icon
Cloee L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Chloe. They were unable to deliver your order due to an incorrect address. The correct address has already been submitted so they can deliver as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience. Ignacio, customer service manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I tried to request an exchange instead of a return due to confusion with the color and was not given the option.
Reviewer icon
Juan José F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Juan Jose, We did not have the color you wanted available when we received your return, this is why we have issued a refund. Regards, Sebas After Sales Manager
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lousy. Having them change their shipping provider would help my decision on future purchases.
Reviewer icon
Miguel Angel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Miguel, I am sorry for the two days delay in the delivery of your board. The board was in one package, the grip in another, and GLS had separated them. I hope you are enjoying your new Slater design! Best regards Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a surf bag that never arrived.
Reviewer icon
Marco R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Marco, We apologize for the delay in delivery of your order, it is not normal for it to take so many days to make delivery. We have spoken with the shipping company and they have confirmed that your order is being delivered. I hope you enjoy your surf cover. I wish you the best Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately, I will not buy again after my bad experience and I do not recommend it to anyone. They do not give solutions
Reviewer icon
Atanausu S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good afternoon Batista, We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience buying from us. We have sent the board you bought from us, that is a JS Monsta Box HyFi easy rider in 6'2. As you have been able to see in the official JS catalog that we have sent you by mail, there is only one model of Monsta Box. There is no 2020 model and no 2020 model. Even so, if this surfboard is not to your liking you can return it without any problem, we will be happy to help you choose another one instead or if you prefer we will refund you. Best regards Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Neither of the two orders have arrived yet this is unbelievable.
Reviewer icon
Santiago A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Santiago, We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your orders. Some of the orders to the Canary Islands are suffering a long delay because customs is holding them for a while, and we don't know why. My colleague Ignacio talks to them every day trying to solve the problem. We hope it will be solved soon and you can receive them as soon as possible and enjoy them. Best regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Too much time fr the delivery
Reviewer icon
Luiz Francisco S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2022 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Luiz, I am very sorry for the delay in the delivery of your order, I have just spoken with the transport agency and they tell me that it is in delivery today. I hope you enjoy your products. Best regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointment with this company, I order a wetsuit that in the end is not the right size. I'm going to make the return and I have to pay for it! And not content with that I go to the post office and they ask me for the return of 10 euros! One and no more! Obviously I will not order again the next size knowing that if it does not fit I have to pay for the return! I will never order again, many surf stores on line they take care of the returns.
Reviewer icon
Mar C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good afternoon Mar, I am sorry that the size you received is not the right one. According to our general conditions of use in section 8, returns and right of withdrawal, the return costs are borne by the customer except orders placed by PayPal. I explain it in detail here https://www.mundo-surf.com/es/info/7-condiciones-generales-de-uso#punto8. If you want another size you can indicate it in the package and we will send it to you at our costs. Regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bad experience with a watch that's not workin'. They don't wanna make a change of product after 2 months. Simply doens't work. And they have a comunication that's seems a lawyer with a client. I teied a lot to male a change. But they said the price was down... so they sell this broken battery watch to you go to comunicate with the assistence of Rip curl. Boo!
Reviewer icon
Verified Buyer (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2021 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good afternoon Juliana, Your watch is two months old, you are still under warranty. I send you a link where you can see how to manage the guarantee with Rip Curl https://www.ripcurl.eu/en/help/warranty-care/watches.html Rip Curl will fix your watch or exchange it for a new one if it can't be repaired. Do not hesitate to ask us if you have any problem with the management.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Last time. After-sales service FATAL....
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Oscar, You claimed us a guarantee for some booties that you had broken because they were too small (which you confirmed to me by email) and anyway we did the commercial gesture of changing them and also not for the size you had bought but for two sizes more. I don't understand why you write that the after sales service was bad. I hope you enjoy your new booties. Best regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not comply with what is written on the website (shipping-payment).
Reviewer icon
Yehudi H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Yehudi, I am sorry that you had to pay for your order before receiving it. According to the terms of payment surf first and pay later the customer is charged a week after the order has been sent, but as you live in the Canary Islands the package has taken longer to arrive at your address and that is why they have made you pay before. I just checked that you have already received your package, I hope you enjoy it. Regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought a board, once paid I was told there was no stock. I chose another one and 10 days later I find out, because I asked, that the carrier has lost the board. Waiting for the refund now.
Reviewer icon
Jaime O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Jaime, I'm sorry for what happened, the transport agency confirms that they have found your surfboard, but it is damaged and they can not deliver it in that state. I just proceeded to refund your order. This has happened with your surfboard does not happen often, if you need help to find a similar board we are at your disposal. Regards Laura
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The daggerboards were very damaged when they arrived. The packaging was not at all effective.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Equipment ordered on 22/10, supposedly delivered on 02/11 (order not processed) but never received. It's now 12/11 and still no board. Is this normal?
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Sébastien, Your package is supposed to have been delivered to your home on November 5th. As you have indicated that you have not received the package, we are currently investigating with the carrier. We need to give the carrier a few days before we can declare the package as lost or stolen, and proceed with the refund or exchange of the goods. Thank you for your understanding, Sébastien.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The service of mundo surf is very good. But the delivery service is a disaster, the worst service I have had to work with in the 15 years I have been shopping online all over the world. They should change the agency since delivery is part of the service.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Sergio, We see that your package left on October 4th to Belgium, we tried to deliver it on the 8th but there was no one at home, and it was finally delivered on October 11th. Could you please tell me what problem you have had with GLS so that I can discuss it with them? Regards Sebas Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product not like shown, unfriendly and not helpful staff. Never again!
Reviewer icon
Verified Buyer (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2021 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Sven,
The poncho Madness Coconut come with a drawing of the poncho, it's not a real picture, that's why the real product is not exactly as the drawing. We have just add a real picture of the poncho, so this should not happen again on this model.
Regarding to our staff, my colleague Nacho have answered to more than 20 emails from your part, always with education and trying to help as much as he can, but we are sorry if you are not happy with the way he solve the issue with you.
Regards
Sebastian
Customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a product in one color, and it has been changed. The excuse is that the product by default shows a photo in only one color, and that it could have been changed in the cart. Of course I have to pay shipping to change it, and nobody repairs the mistake.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good afternoon Julieta, We have sent you the suitcase in Camo color, because that's how you have asked us, as you can see in the invoice that we have sent you by mail, or in the summary of your order from your account. In the product sheet, when you choose the color Camo, the image of the suitcase in Camo color, is all correct. However, if it is not the color you wanted, you can return it to us without problem and we will proceed to refund. Regards Sebas Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The body board cover was one size fits all and does not fit my 45 inch body. The web site did not specify anything. I called on Friday and I'm still waiting for them to suggest which one to exchange it for, and of course, I guess I have to pay for the expenses. A disappointment to buy on line on your website
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Teodoro, The bodyboard holsters are one size fits all, normally even a 45''. My colleague Ignacio has emailed you a recommendation of a cover that is larger than the NMD initially ordered. You can send us back the NMD holster that does not fit and we will proceed to refund it without any problem. Regards Sebas Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bad shipping
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Jeroen, we are sorry for the error with the shipment of your holster. As we discussed on the phone, we will pick up your holster today and reimburse you as soon as we receive it. Best regards and good luck Ignacio, After Sales Manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have received the kit purchased without the labels identifying the contents of the jars, and the answer when I contacted them was to smell the contents.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Matias, Your order consists of two repair kits with catalytic converter. As our colleagues explained to you on the phone, all the material has its identification label, both the resin and the kerosene wax. The only can that does not have its label is the catalytic converter, which was sent so that you did not have to wait for your order. It is the only one not labeled. What our colleagues also told you was that you should smell the two cans of catalyst so that you could check that they were both the same. If it has been an inconvenience, we apologize for that. We hope that your question is resolved, that you have received everything correctly and on time. Best regards and good waves. Ignacio, After-sales Manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After 20 days, I still haven't received anything ????
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered two bodyboards and they only sent me one, I ask for the second one and they tell me that they will send it to me and it is a lie and when I tell them that if they don't send it to me I don't want it, they lie to me again and say that they will send it to me and it will arrive the next day, I ask for the tracking number and they don't answer my messages to their wassap, I don't think these are the way to treat anyone.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Diego, there was an error in package preparation for which we apologize. The missing bodyboard was sent on July 28th as confirmed by our colleagues with whom you spoke, so it should have arrived already. If not, our customer service colleague will claim it right away. The no answer from whastapp is due to the fact that customer service is from Monday to Friday from 8h to 16h, so having written at 18h on Friday we could not answer you until this Monday morning. We hope that everything is solved and in a misunderstanding. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you, sorry for the inconvenience and good waves! Ignacio, Post Sales Manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The board did not fit the size I needed, I contacted you to see if I could exchange it after testing it and got no answer.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Inma, unfortunately your board is not exchangeable. Once a product has been used, it is not allowed to return it because we could not sell it again as new. The board you bought is in high demand for its characteristics, so we could recommend you to sell it second hand. And if you want you can contact us again so that with your height and your level we can recommend you a board that you can enjoy. Regards, Ignacio After-sales service manager.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Taking into account that instead of 6 weeks, the order took 63 days, and that when I asked, they told me that tomorrow several times, well too bad, even more if you get a board of 429 euros without the reinforcement of edges that I had ordered, which I hope to solve on Monday when they open the store. Apart from that, not even a few stickers for the delays. Very bad the truth, and it is a pity because the boards are good and of quality. Anyway... I hope the problem with the edges will be solved as soon as possible by sending a grip, quad fins, or something similar. Or the return of the proportional part of the money plus the interest generated by paying for drought of course. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Alex, as we have discussed and clarified by email the board you have received is the correct one based on your order. The carbon reinforcement of the boards is placed at the level of the tail to reinforce this area by their treads and impacts. We hope you enjoy your board once everything is clarified. Greetings and good waves. Ignacio Responsible after-sales service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It is unfortunate that they advertise 100% refund and free return, and then, when you return, you pay, they show you the fine print and give you a voucher that ties you to them. Beware
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I give it a 0. The worst place to buy from. Errors in shipping, returns and lies. I recommend to all my acquaintances not to enter this website. Liars
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Just shipped in 1 package for 6 surfskate. The skate deck has been scratched all of each product. Me already comment when ordering these product to wrap bubble before send it out. But staff just ignore it.
Reviewer icon
Verified Buyer (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2021 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Nisarat,
We are sorry for the inconvenience, we have packed the 6 surfskate together to save in shipping cost, as shipping is expansive to Thailand. Next time we will separate properly each skate to avoid this kind of issues,
Regards
Sebastian
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After purchasing the item, a few days later they tell me that the item was not really available. They proposed another model that was clearly more expensive. I am still waiting for an answer ...
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Giovanni and sorry for the inconvenience, due to an inventory error, the glove model you purchased is not available. My colleague Ignacio has sent you alternatives by email. If none of the proposed gloves suits you, just let him know and we will proceed with the refund. Best regards and sorry for the inconvenience, Sebas.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order has not been received. You told me that I would have it in 2 days. I ordered it on January 24. It has no been more than 2 weeks, and you still charged me €47.80 for shipping. I asked for my shipping charge to be returned, and you have ignored me.
Reviewer icon
Verified Buyer (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Carmen,
you should get your parcel soon, the parcel is in Azore Island since day 4. It looks like the custom are making the process slower. Please find below your tracking link:
https://m.asmred.com/e/543405421/9580-115
Regards
Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My opinion at the moment is bad. I have been waiting more than 10 days for my order, and they don't even give you a tracking number to follow your package. At the moment I do not recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Miquel, The delivery of your order is scheduled today by UPS between 12h00 and 16h00. Greetings Sebas Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
GLS did not deliver the order on time and we were unable to deliver it on Epiphany.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hi Esther, Indeed they delivered on the 7th instead of the 5th as planned. Sorry for the inconvenience, Regards Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
As of today I have not received my package and I bought it as a gift for the Three Wise Men, after speaking twice I was attended very kindly, supposedly the fault of the transport company, but my order has not arrived.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Maria, I am very sorry for the delay, we have done everything possible with the transport company, but they have not been able to deliver your package until January 11th. Greetings, Sebas Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received the skateboard and I've been waiting for a month.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Arturo, GLS tells us that they can not deliver your package because the address is incomplete, and we can not contact you by phone. Please send the correct address to [email protected] so we can solve the issue. Regards Sebas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It has not arrived yet. MRW in Spain tells me that it is in Portugal, and in Portugal they tell me that it has not arrived. It has been 10 days since it was shipped.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2020 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Completely disappointed by my purchase from mundo-surf, which I chose for its "real-time stock management" and 2-4 day delivery if the order was placed before I don't know what time of day. One of the products wasn't available, so the order was put on stand-by while waiting for mundo surf to contact me" problem: nobody contacted me (not even an automatic e-mail), I realized it myself 4 days later (fortunately, I could have waited a long time for my order otherwise...). So I contacted the after-sales service, which asked me for the color of the replacement fins and told me they'd leave the same day. I asked for faster delivery in compensation, and was told yes, but in the end the delivery was the same. The next day I receive an e-mail asking me to choose another color for the fin... it really feels like they're screwing with our heads. In short, they're unable to make a commercial gesture and the order arrives in 13 days instead of 2 to 4...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Hello Victor, We are very sorry for the delay in sending your order. We had an inventory error on the drifts, and the green color was no longer available. We therefore sent your package on Wednesday 11th instead of Friday 6th November. Fortunately, this kind of error is rare, so we're sending you a discount voucher so that you can give us a second chance! Best regards, Sébastien Customer Service Manager
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad customer experience: No one is answering my calls emails or WhatsApp messages... cancelling my order was supposed to be free of charge if done before my board was sent, but customer service obviously ignored my calls and messages... and sent it anyway. Now I need to pay for sending back a board that is not mine.
Reviewer icon
Verified Buyer (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2020 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am sorry for the bad experience, I have been a surfer for 35 years and I have not bothered buying surf items, on the contrary I enjoy it. But I ordered two products and they delivered both wrongly.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Eduardo, Effectivement the socks are 2mm thick and not 3, and the gloves are 2mm and not 4. We have corrected the error on the website, thanks for your feedback. We have corrected the error on the web, thanks for your feedback. If you want us to recover the products and refund you, just tell my colleague Ignacio. Regards and sorry for the inconvenience. Sebastian Customer service and post sales
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The default purchase process offers the purchase through a financial company that contracts on your behalf for associated services.
Reviewer icon
Comprador Verificado (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Mundo-Surf
Good morning Alex and thank you for taking the time to rate our service. The default payment is a credit card payment that is charged 7 days after the purchase is made. It is processed by Sequra, a financing company, but you are not charged any interest or any expenses, it is totally free of charge for you.
We believe that this form of payment is the fastest and most convenient for the customer, since you are not charged until 7 days after the purchase, when you should have your purchase at home, and also you have the possibility to save your card details for future purchases. However, if you do not feel comfortable with this form of payment, we also offer payment by card "standard", processed by CECA, and with immediate collection. Greetings Sebas Customer Service