9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1766 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very nice item Nothing to say perfect!
Reviewer icon
Marie-hélène R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order, quality product and conform to my order. Fast delivery. I recommend .
Reviewer icon
Nadia E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, careful packaging, everything was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Delphine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, compliant and fast
Reviewer icon
Maylis A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product!
Reviewer icon
Asma A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipment.all good things.
Reviewer icon
Magalie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, parcel conforms
Reviewer icon
Virginie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The person I spoke to on the phone was very nice and really helped me with my purchase top
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order. I had asked for gift wrapping for my birthday and was pleasantly surprised to find that the products had been wrapped with great care! Many thanks! A 10/10!
Reviewer icon
Peggy W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to the description and photos on the site. Fast delivery. I am completely satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Marlene D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Dominique C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
10/10
Reviewer icon
Lou C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm always satisfied with Noix d'Arec's services, both for the quality of the products and for the packaging etc!
Reviewer icon
Anne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Salimata S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect RAS. Very good communication with the service. Competent and responsive person.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb bag, corresponds well to the description
Reviewer icon
Marie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great. And a really nice team!
Reviewer icon
Dorothée L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Laetitia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Bénédicte Et Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Uras G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Product conforms and fast delivery Thank you
Reviewer icon
Bernadette P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to description & very very fast shipping. Really satisfied with the experience.
Reviewer icon
Louise H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top merci le sac subliminal
Reviewer icon
Lila T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Camille J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Article received quickly everything was in conformity I am really happy it is a reliable site.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect licence, fast delivery, item conforms
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bought a large bag and a wallet for my mom, products totally compliant with the description given, very good quality, no regrets. I highly recommend this brand and site.
Reviewer icon
Marion P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Choice, fast and careful delivery. Thank you 😉
Reviewer icon
Celine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order and delivery time met my expectations
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Ibtissam A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A happy little girl and the schoolbag is very, very pretty. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Nadège L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Françoise P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Danielle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The purchase was exactly as pictured and the delivery was fast and top-notch!
Reviewer icon
Marie-line L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was looking for Mila Louise bags. Very satisfied with the choice and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Florence S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, too bad the anti-theft device got stuck on it!
Reviewer icon
Séverine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and product as described
Reviewer icon
Virginie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super! I did not know this store, first purchase made on a bag with an attractive promotion, package shipped within the day! Received in less than 48 hours at no extra cost! Just great!
Reviewer icon
Clara T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect
Reviewer icon
Olivier F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch customer service support! Real human intelligence, not one of those robots spouting off ready-made phrases. Thanks again 😃
Reviewer icon
Heike P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, gift-wrapped, great site.
Reviewer icon
Bénédicte M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
LPB bag conforms to the photo and to the products I already know. Very fast delivery. Very satisfied 👍
Reviewer icon
Laetitia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Good product ❤️
Reviewer icon
Kintija G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, neat packaging, I recommend this site 100%!
Reviewer icon
Emilia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Article conforms and quickly tecy
Reviewer icon
Many M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Karine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I like the kameleon satchels they are of good quality I took for my grandson I hope he will like it I had good feedback with my other grandchildren I bought them the same brand and they were very happy thank you
Reviewer icon
Brigitte J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bag for my 10-year-old grandson. Very practical.
Reviewer icon
Veronique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nicely finished, but the bridle is a bit short. Too bad
Reviewer icon
Annie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality bag in pleasant leather, soft and supple to the touch.
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Patrick M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Henri G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bag received promptly with attractive packaging
Reviewer icon
Cléa L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Hugues L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and very fast
Reviewer icon
Judith F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Christel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast delivery and product as ordered
Reviewer icon
Stéphane R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Christine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Remi R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good identical to the description Perfect purchase fast delivery Thank you
Reviewer icon
Françoise A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review