9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2106 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The order took a little while to arrive, but the Petit Veganne are as delicious as ever!
Reviewer icon
Jordan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was fine. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Heike T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simply fantastic!
Reviewer icon
Frank H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love Petit Veganne matured products (Alba, Lorrain, Azur). The taste, the texture, the visual aspect ... I want to eat them every day! Very well-prepared parcel, fast shipping. I have nothing but good things to say about Petit Veganne!
Reviewer icon
Eloise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always excellent
Reviewer icon
Lise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent this little azur! I loved it it has that blue taste we can't stop 🥰 they are all delicate and tasty 🤤 you have to try it's bleuffant!
Reviewer icon
Marinella C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, fresh delivery. Cruelty-free cheeses that are really tasty. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Be careful with the cashew packaging. One packet was open at the bottom of the box. Otherwise, the nuts are delicious, crunchy and fatty. A real treat! This is my 3rd order.
Reviewer icon
Colette J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, perfect delivery from Chronofresh. Very good "vintage" Petit Alba, Petit Lorrain and Petit Bleu (uh sorry, Azur ...). And the adorable fox plush ... Thanks again to all of you.
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
VERY GOOD PRODUCTS
Reviewer icon
Déborah D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your cheeses or faux-mages are a delight. We look at each other and I let you know.
Reviewer icon
Maryline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied as usual; when there's a problem, it's solved quickly. The products are of exceptional quality
Reviewer icon
Dany M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tasty fresh or mature cheeses that we love to enjoy with bread.
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy but next time I'll ask for longer delivery times, I had a maximum of 10 days from the expiry date of the product, eating is good but don't eat too much.
Reviewer icon
Melania M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christele F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent Really delicious 😋 Thank you because in addition you rectified my error in relation to delivery quickly 🫶🙏 See you soon, I highly recommend your products and also Renard is all sweet 🦊🤗
Reviewer icon
Varinia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Some products a little too salty, but satisfied overall.
Reviewer icon
Joelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are top-of-the-range in both taste and appearance. It's a total success for both the consumer and the company, but above all and most important for me, the animal cause, which is the basis of all morally humane causes.
Reviewer icon
Fabien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I Love Petit Vegan cheeses from the first time I tried them. So happy that now I can order them to Luxembourg
Reviewer icon
Marina D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasantly surprised by the taste of the products, very good work well note sue Yaka except one, I will be a regular customer Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review