9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2134 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delicious products and top-notch customer service!
Reviewer icon
Aurore G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Martine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great taste for these vegan "cheeses".
Reviewer icon
Denis H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely good products! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Caroline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
These are the best vegetable cheeses I've ever tasted.
Reviewer icon
Patricia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, everything is so good!
Reviewer icon
Maryline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Overall satisfied . Disappointed by the appearance of the products.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super good as usual, I give a taste to non-vegans and they love it too, I'll be back soon.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order took a little while to arrive, but the Petit Veganne are as delicious as ever!
Reviewer icon
Jordan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was fine. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Heike T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simply fantastic!
Reviewer icon
Frank H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love Petit Veganne matured products (Alba, Lorrain, Azur). The taste, the texture, the visual aspect ... I want to eat them every day! Very well-prepared parcel, fast shipping. I have nothing but good things to say about Petit Veganne!
Reviewer icon
Eloise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always excellent
Reviewer icon
Lise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent this little azur! I loved it it has that blue taste we can't stop ūü•į they are all delicate and tasty ūü§§ you have to try it's bleuffant!
Reviewer icon
Marinella C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, fresh delivery. Cruelty-free cheeses that are really tasty. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Be careful with the cashew packaging. One packet was open at the bottom of the box. Otherwise, the nuts are delicious, crunchy and fatty. A real treat! This is my 3rd order.
Reviewer icon
Colette J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, perfect delivery from Chronofresh. Very good "vintage" Petit Alba, Petit Lorrain and Petit Bleu (uh sorry, Azur ...). And the adorable fox plush ... Thanks again to all of you.
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
VERY GOOD PRODUCTS
Reviewer icon
Déborah D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your cheeses or faux-mages are a delight. We look at each other and I let you know.
Reviewer icon
Maryline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied as usual; when there's a problem, it's solved quickly. The products are of exceptional quality
Reviewer icon
Dany M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review