9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2134 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Tasty fresh or mature cheeses that we love to enjoy with bread.
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy but next time I'll ask for longer delivery times, I had a maximum of 10 days from the expiry date of the product, eating is good but don't eat too much.
Reviewer icon
Melania M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christele F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent Really delicious 😋 Thank you because in addition you rectified my error in relation to delivery quickly 🫶🙏 See you soon, I highly recommend your products and also Renard is all sweet 🦊🤗
Reviewer icon
Varinia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Some products a little too salty, but satisfied overall.
Reviewer icon
Joelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are top-of-the-range in both taste and appearance. It's a total success for both the consumer and the company, but above all and most important for me, the animal cause, which is the basis of all morally humane causes.
Reviewer icon
Fabien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I Love Petit Vegan cheeses from the first time I tried them. So happy that now I can order them to Luxembourg
Reviewer icon
Marina D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasantly surprised by the taste of the products, very good work well note sue Yaka except one, I will be a regular customer Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and good value for money! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Pelagia K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Stephanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the "fauxmages", especially the fresh cheese with curcuma and the blue are absolutely delicious. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Rebecca W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thank you so much Rebecca! We're delighted you like our fauxmages and are happy to have satisfied you. See you soon on Petit Veganne!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, from the order to the tasting on the plate, I enjoy it 😋😋🥰🥰
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thank you so much for your review Chantal! 🤗 We are delighted that you enjoyed your Petit Veganne experience. Bon appétit!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Regine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thank you very much for your positive review, Regine! We are delighted that you enjoy our Petit Veganne website.
5/5
★★★★★
The best fauxmages... I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Corinne E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered for our vegan wedding, which was a surprise for the guests, we received nothing but praise! The false magi convinced a lot of people, much to our delight!
Reviewer icon
Justine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thank you so much for your positive review, Justine! We are delighted that our Petit Veganne site was able to help you organize your vegan wedding and bring praise from your guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
4/5
★★★★☆
The deliveryman didn't come on the 1st day of delivery, despite having given him instructions on the phone... but otherwise arrived safely on the second day.
Reviewer icon
Coralie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fresh quality products
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received! by refrigerated truck
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and excellent products Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sandrine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect as always and above all delicious
Reviewer icon
Valerie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review