9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1422 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied! Top product, top quality
Reviewer icon
Julie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Clément A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CMV very good value for money Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Alexia W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. Received in a very short time.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Natacha H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast
Reviewer icon
Mélissande R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and neat parcel
Reviewer icon
Eve F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect quality CMV that my mare consumes easily Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Delphine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and excellent service
Reviewer icon
Sandrine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Edwige G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery with a small bag of goodies as a gift
Reviewer icon
Marie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Marion M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great brand!
Reviewer icon
Eline T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm always so satisfied with the quality of Reverdy products! I always order from them, whether it's for the various granules for my horses, CMVs or biotin. What's more, on my last order I got a free pack of carrot sweets (which my ponies love)! In short, I can only recommend them with my eyes closed!
Reviewer icon
Léa D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Well packaged. I recommend 🙂
Reviewer icon
Martine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Céline B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
My 28 year old horse has only been relieved by osteo flexi, which suits him too well 🤩
Reviewer icon
Sandrine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast, very good products
Reviewer icon
Albane S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Adaptability to my availability for delivery, the gift more appreciated 🙂 thank you!
Reviewer icon
Karolina P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have total confidence in their products, which are of the highest quality and always deliver the expected result. Delivery is pretty fast, even when it's made by carrier on pallets.
Reviewer icon
Elodie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery time more than correct with the key a package of candy as a gift, great! Thanks Reverdy!
Reviewer icon
Anne Claire W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly and in good condition
Reviewer icon
Sabrina L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct order and delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Sofia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Rachel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products convincing results on my horses (twenty or so cocours horses + breeding horses)
Reviewer icon
Mathilde A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, product (to be recommended) and shipment.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Not enough hindsight to see the effects on the herd, easy to use it is ideal for horses in the meadow Well appreciated by the majority, for the few fine mouths I simply break the CMV then mix in a little grain I removed -1⭐️ for the rate
Reviewer icon
Annabelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, delivered in perfect condition and on time. I highly recommend this company.
Reviewer icon
Magali L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Carine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good telephone reception, appropriate information and quality product.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Louise P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery top product
Reviewer icon
Coralie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products and delivery service
Reviewer icon
Héloïse P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I've been using Cmv olgovit for ten years, and it's a regular product in its presentation, and therefore in its manufacture. I use it daily on about thirty horses. Good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Sebastien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality, great products
Reviewer icon
Laura D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Valerie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marjorie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Françoise M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received in very good condition and very quickly
Reviewer icon
Charline V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and friendly delivery.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, received with a little extra gift and that always makes you happy.
Reviewer icon
Laurie O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Pascale J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Stall Jean Paul Coché J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, top delivery
Reviewer icon
Jade C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality horse feed and fast home delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pieter V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Overall, I am satisfied with reverdy products, which are of good quality. On the other hand, I find the shipping costs high.
Reviewer icon
Manon B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Manon, and thank you for your feedback.

Our delivery methods have been updated, and you now have the option of choosing between delivery to your home or to a relay point. So you can choose the shipping method and rate that suits you best.
Shipping is always free for purchases of €65 and over (excluding Reverdy food, correctors and fibers, for which shipping is included in the price)!

If you have any further questions or need advice, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team of nutrition advisors is always on hand to help!

We hope to hear from you soon,

The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Ludivine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Top product Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Caroline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cereal Free is perfectly suited to my 2 mares as a supplement to unlimited hay in the meadow. One is retired (20 years old), the other in work (7-year-old ulcerated thoroughbred). They have 1L/d, soaked the day before, and are in very good condition.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Emmanuelle,

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that CEREAL FREE meets the needs of your mares :)!

On the other hand, we don't recommend wetting the ration 24 hours in advance, as humidity encourages the development of moulds, mycotoxins and bacteria.

We recommend wetting the ration with CEREAL FREE about 30 minutes (with lukewarm water - wait for complete disintegration) before feeding.

If it helps, please refer to our video tutorial on the disintegration of our granules: https://youtu.be/DVjYYPqIzkA

The disintegration time depends on the feed and its composition, but also on climatic conditions (humidity, outside temperature, etc.). In addition, mixing from time to time accelerates the disintegration process.
You can therefore carry out your own tests in the field 🙂 The aim is to obtain a "soup" that is sufficiently liquid but not sticky.

Should you require any further information or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team of nutrition advisors and the veterinarians in our Health Department will be delighted to help!

The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mylène N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Unbeatable delivery time and quality. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and very fast shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Michele R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very good products, I recommend Reverdy.
Reviewer icon
Crampon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impec fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Remi D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Bertrand R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with the service
Reviewer icon
Perrine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Virginie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is complete and accessible to a neophyte like me, the processing of orders is fast and deliveries within very reasonable times in short I am extremely satisfied moreover the horses love their products and are doing very well which is the purpose of our purchases before any other consideration.merci reverdy
Reviewer icon
Paul C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marianne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review