9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1444 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order received in very good condition and very quickly
Reviewer icon
Charline V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and friendly delivery.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, received with a little extra gift and that always makes you happy.
Reviewer icon
Laurie O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Pascale J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Stall Jean Paul Coché J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, top delivery
Reviewer icon
Jade C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality horse feed and fast home delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pieter V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Overall, I am satisfied with reverdy products, which are of good quality. On the other hand, I find the shipping costs high.
Reviewer icon
Manon B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Manon, and thank you for your feedback.

Our delivery methods have been updated, and you now have the option of choosing between delivery to your home or to a relay point. So you can choose the shipping method and rate that suits you best.
Shipping is always free for purchases of €65 and over (excluding Reverdy food, correctors and fibers, for which shipping is included in the price)!

If you have any further questions or need advice, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team of nutrition advisors is always on hand to help!

We hope to hear from you soon,

The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Ludivine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Top product Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Caroline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cereal Free is perfectly suited to my 2 mares as a supplement to unlimited hay in the meadow. One is retired (20 years old), the other in work (7-year-old ulcerated thoroughbred). They have 1L/d, soaked the day before, and are in very good condition.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Emmanuelle,

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that CEREAL FREE meets the needs of your mares :)!

On the other hand, we don't recommend wetting the ration 24 hours in advance, as humidity encourages the development of moulds, mycotoxins and bacteria.

We recommend wetting the ration with CEREAL FREE about 30 minutes (with lukewarm water - wait for complete disintegration) before feeding.

If it helps, please refer to our video tutorial on the disintegration of our granules: https://youtu.be/DVjYYPqIzkA

The disintegration time depends on the feed and its composition, but also on climatic conditions (humidity, outside temperature, etc.). In addition, mixing from time to time accelerates the disintegration process.
You can therefore carry out your own tests in the field 🙂 The aim is to obtain a "soup" that is sufficiently liquid but not sticky.

Should you require any further information or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team of nutrition advisors and the veterinarians in our Health Department will be delighted to help!

The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mylène N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Unbeatable delivery time and quality. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and very fast shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Michele R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very good products, I recommend Reverdy.
Reviewer icon
Crampon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impec fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Remi D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Bertrand R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with the service
Reviewer icon
Perrine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Virginie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is complete and accessible to a neophyte like me, the processing of orders is fast and deliveries within very reasonable times in short I am extremely satisfied moreover the horses love their products and are doing very well which is the purpose of our purchases before any other consideration.merci reverdy
Reviewer icon
Paul C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marianne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality food. The advisor is always available and attentive, and it's great to have on-site visits.
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly, very pleasant (practical, user-friendly site, easy ordering, on-time delivery).
Reviewer icon
Jeanne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, the supplement was very effective and much appreciated by my horse!
Reviewer icon
Eloïse T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Punctuality, organization, impeccable schedule
Reviewer icon
Serge M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good value for money for the CMV I use. Relatively fast shipping. I recommend this brand!
Reviewer icon
Anaïs C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been satisfied with the quality of the products for the past two years. I mainly buy CMV easy dose.
Reviewer icon
Amandine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very good
Reviewer icon
Chloe F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast. I haven't had time to see any results yet, but the product is appetizing and my fussy horse ate it without any problem.
Reviewer icon
Sophie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Sandra C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For nearly 10 years, we've been delivering the same quality products and services, and that's great!
Reviewer icon
Alain V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering, fast shipping, thank you
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Cyrielle R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Didier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, quality products and top delivery 👌 ! I highly recommend 👍
Reviewer icon
Claire G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Can be a little long for the delivery but otherwise very good
Reviewer icon
Astrid L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied
Reviewer icon
Martine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, on-time delivery. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Marianne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick and correct purchase. However, the supplements have a strong smell and my horse has difficulty eating them...
Reviewer icon
Valérie W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Valérie, and thank you for your feedback.

The smell of CMV Minéral Élevage is linked to the active ingredients that make up the product: vitamins and trace elements.
Some horses or ponies may need a little "conditioning" to come to appreciate it.

Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can help you. You can reach us on 02 33 91 35 60 (then press #2) or write to us at [email protected]. We're also present on social networks, so don't hesitate to ask us your questions on Instagram & Facebook!

Have a good day and see you soon,
The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect!
Reviewer icon
Mandy C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, top product, top live, top vet, I love my horse too.
Reviewer icon
Celine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Amelie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and products in line with my requirements. The REVERDY range has always satisfied me with its quality.
Reviewer icon
Roxanne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and high quality
Reviewer icon
Caroline M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very happy with the reverdy service. Order sent quickly. Super pleasant staff available to meet your expectations.
Reviewer icon
Natacha H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The product is top notch, but for a group order of 100KG easy dose for a cmv treatment for my boarded horses, which the owners wouldn't do if I didn't offer it to them, I find that you're not being commercial by applying NO DISCOUNT.
Reviewer icon
Cecile L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciate the speed of shipping for orders
Reviewer icon
Philippe F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great product, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Oriana D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, impeccable package
Reviewer icon
Marie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual. Products conform and very efficient, very fast delivery. Completely satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Cécile C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Catherine E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered quickly, well packaged, horses delighted!
Reviewer icon
Emma M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good delivery and always quality products. Too bad there isn't a special feed for older horses.
Reviewer icon
Manon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Manon, and thank you for your feedback.

The needs of healthy older horses are roughly equivalent to those of adult horses undergoing maintenance. That's why we haven't created a special "old horse" feed. We generally recommend using Reverdy ADULT, which is suitable for the majority of healthy older horses.

Otherwise, we adapt the ration on a case-by-case basis, according to the horse's needs and any pathologies it may be suffering from: overweight/obesity, metabolic disease, poor body condition, etc.

Then, in addition to a balanced daily ration (based on forage and supplemented with a CMV or concentrated feed, depending on the horse's body condition), the ration can be refined by adding nutritional supplements, to meet the horse's specific needs: lack of condition, arthrosis, stimulation of immune defenses...

If you haven't already done so, please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can help you adapt your horse's ration to its specific needs. You can reach us on 02 33 91 35 60 (then press #2) or write to us at [email protected]. We're also on the networks, so don't hesitate to ask us your questions on Instagram & Facebook!

We hope to see you soon,
The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, fast delivery, low
Reviewer icon
Valerie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Second time my horse has taken it and he's better.
Reviewer icon
Cecile D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Adeline T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had a small delivery problem...you solved the problem very quickly...very responsive. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Corinne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I chose oligavit after reading a very comprehensive article on the needs of sme, cushing and chronic fodder horses, in particular their need for B group vitamins, which are water-soluble and therefore lost when hay is soaked to remove glucose. Oligavit meets all the vitamins and minerals described in this article. The general appearance of my sme, cushing pony changed incredibly in less than three months after soaking the hay and taking oligavit. For the other horses, the effect is also visible but less obvious. An effect on the quality of the forks appeared very quickly in all the horses (and donkey) and they remain healthy despite a very wet autumn/winter. As my horses are fed only grass and hay, I choose to continue giving oligavit all year round in the doses indicated.
Reviewer icon
Christelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review