9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1422 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delivery made as soon as the order was placed! Perfect pallet preparation!
Reviewer icon
Valerie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order processed and delivered very quickly and perfectly packaged. Very satisfactory.
Reviewer icon
Didier I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very well advised by e-mail by Rébbeca! I appreciate that she answered my e-mails rather than calling me! It happened very quickly! My horses love it 💘
Reviewer icon
Mélanie E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, Reverdy, serious speed
Reviewer icon
Tylene H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, but missing is the retail sale of buckets for 20kg bags.
Reviewer icon
Christelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Christelle, and thank you for your feedback.

In order to offer you the most economical and ecological packaging possible, our CMV Reverdy MINERAL OLIGOVIT is indeed available in 20kg bags.

But if you prefer it in bucket form, this CMV is also available in 10kg buckets. These buckets close with a lid, and are reusable 🙂

These buckets are also sold separately (without product inside) on our website: https://www.reverdy.fr/fr/seau-18l
The only problem is that the lid that goes with the bucket is not yet available for sale on our site. If you need one, please don't hesitate to contact us!

You can reach us by e-mail at [email protected] or by telephone on 02 33 91 35 60 (then press #2).

We hope to see you soon,
The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Florence F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Colils impeccable! Perfect delivery!
Reviewer icon
Valérie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Special mention for the responsiveness and friendliness of customer service, following a problem on the site.
Reviewer icon
Mariève M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pellets are great, with CMV included. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Magali F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Compliant order
Reviewer icon
Jessica G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good quality Reverdy product. But DPD the carrier is incompetent. Website and network problems. Not a single call from the delivery man. He spent 4 days at my home without telling me before dropping it off at a relay point. I paid for a home delivery, not a drop-off. REVERDY are very competent unlike the carrier.
Reviewer icon
Roman A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Roman,

We apologize for the difficulties encountered with the carrier, which were totally beyond our control. Please be assured that we have taken into account your comments regarding the delivery.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need advice. Our team is always ready to listen 🙂

Team Reverdy
5/5
★★★★★
Easy order, delivery with a great driver. My 19-month-old foal devours them. Quality product +++
Reviewer icon
Emilie Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products delivered in good condition, on time, effective on my horse.
Reviewer icon
Kyllian P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really happy with all the products! My mare, who was very tired & who has a slight arthrosis in the hock, feels much better since I've been using Reverdy's supplements! I really recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Adeline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product (oligovit mineral)
Reviewer icon
Laura M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
You're perfect! The only place where it's not working is in the transport. Thank you for everything!
Reviewer icon
Denise S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am always satisfied with the quality of the products and my mare is doing very well!
Reviewer icon
Audrey L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No complaints. Product conforms, ergonomic website and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Charline R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent value for money, fast and reliable delivery.
Reviewer icon
Franck P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Small downside on outsourced delivery, delivery info not precise so when you deliver to a stable it's hard to know when it's coming, to make yourself available.
Reviewer icon
Kyra B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast
Reviewer icon
Yveline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets our needs and is well accepted by horses
Reviewer icon
Pascale P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Nadine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and advice
Reviewer icon
Samantha S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as every order, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Elfie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Careful delivery, products conform to order
Reviewer icon
Mathilde R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good except that you had promised a 20% discount for Black freeday and this was not applied.
Reviewer icon
Bernard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Reverdy
Hello Bernard, thank you for your feedback.

The prices displayed on the site on the day of the offer were discounted by 20%, on the products concerned. We can confirm that the Black Friday discount was applied to your order.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team remains 100% mobilized and at your service 🙂

See you soon,
The Reverdy team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Laura F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top!
Reviewer icon
Elise B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, fast delivery, delivery man on call
Reviewer icon
Jérémy A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Catherine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast transaction, compliant product. We remain faithful to Oligovit, which suits our horses very well!
Reviewer icon
Cécile P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time, package as expected.
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, good products!
Reviewer icon
Amandine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site, products and order tracking
Reviewer icon
Laurence M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, very fast delivery, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Aloïsa D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, product arrived in good condition and on time.
Reviewer icon
Catherine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivered without a hitch
Reviewer icon
Serge T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Claire V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery received promptly
Reviewer icon
Valérie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality product. Nothing to complain about!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and impeccable service
Reviewer icon
Marielle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went really well! Product quality, responsiveness, everything at Reverdy.
Reviewer icon
Charline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery and product
Reviewer icon
Helene B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery after ordering, perfect parcel, items well protected. Always very happy to order from Reverdy
Reviewer icon
Alicia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great food and ever-present soap.
Reviewer icon
Amélie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly via a carrier in my usual relay point, impeccable.
Reviewer icon
Céline P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, impeccable
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, good products, fair prices. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Martine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly! Very good products.
Reviewer icon
Sophie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cmv received quickly. Top product.
Reviewer icon
Veronique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed, always good products found and correct delivery times.
Reviewer icon
Chrystel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Jessica K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy with my order! Ordered in the morning, delivered within 48 hours, that's efficiency and responsiveness, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Fast
Reviewer icon
Melanie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products with fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super and fast as always
Reviewer icon
Delphine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Celine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review