9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 153 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived ahead of schedule. Everything was carefully packed. I'm delighted with the furniture, very much in line with the photos. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Johan T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is respected!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, very good service, speed, professionalism. I recommend. THE DIFFUSER
Reviewer icon
Veronique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased. Very beautiful, quality wood. Thank you and I recommend your company.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received within 72 hours, driver was very helpful. We used the furniture as a bookcase. It showed all the books to their best advantage. I recommend TRADIS.
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and pretty
Reviewer icon
Nicolas E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly: selection, ordering, delivery and compliance with the site's photo and features.
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, even better than expected, top delivery, very helpful.
Reviewer icon
Xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive, fast delivery, everything went well i recommend
Reviewer icon
Thomas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Wheeled consoles: very practical, but the wood is rough, so I had to add self-adhesive paper (not exactly the same color) for a smooth finish that wouldn't damage my items.
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb furniture, very fast delivery and well protected, I don't regret it.
Reviewer icon
Lydie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mélanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the line furniture ūü§©
Reviewer icon
Greg M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality products.
Reviewer icon
Thomas U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our products! We are delighted that you found them to be of such high quality. We strive to offer our customers the best possible experience. See you soon on our TRADIS website!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with products and delivery
Reviewer icon
Stéphane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you Stéphane for your positive feedback on our TRADIS website. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our products and delivery. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Superb experience, responsiveness and good follow-up for an express delivery Thank you+.
Reviewer icon
Martial B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you for your positive feedback, I'm delighted to hear that your experience was satisfactory. Our team does its utmost to ensure fast, quality service - that's our commitment to our customers. See you soon on TRADIS!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and furniture that met our expectations
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that our furniture met your expectations and that you appreciated the speed of delivery. We hope to see you soon on our TRADIS website.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Michel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you for your note and your positive review, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product Fast and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Valerie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Valerie! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product and delivery service. We take pride in offering quality products and ensuring fast, careful delivery. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family, and to come back to us if you need our services again.