9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super elegant bracelets!
Reviewer icon
Audrey A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much Audrey for your positive review of our Ursul website! We are delighted that you like our bracelets and we hope that you will continue to appreciate our products. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery went wonderfully well and the engraving was magnificent! I was very pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Sara M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Hello Sara, thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Ursul website. We are delighted that the delivery went smoothly and that you liked the engraving. Your satisfaction is our priority, thank you again for your trust. Have a nice day."
5/5
★★★★★
It's beautiful, the photos on the site are faithful and it arrives quickly: flawless.
Reviewer icon
Lois B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website! We are delighted that you liked our photos and that your order arrived quickly. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient service!
Reviewer icon
Alice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Alice! We're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and provide you with fast, efficient service. Your satisfaction is our priority. See you soon on our Ursul website!
5/5
★★★★★
My husband is delighted with his gift, elegant, stylish, fine. Shipping was very fast. Beautiful presentation. A great experience. To be repeated without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Josee B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Josee! We are delighted that your husband is happy with his gift and that your experience on our site has been a pleasant one. We look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I bought a bracelet as a gift for Christmas. The bracelet is beautiful and very elegant. The packaging is well cared for. Ursul's customer service is really top notch! Many thanks to Michael for his precious help!
Reviewer icon
Nicole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Hello Nicole, thank you for your positive review of our Ursul site and your purchase. We are delighted that the bracelet you chose pleased the person you gave it to. Our team is dedicated to providing quality customer service, so we're glad you appreciated Michaele's help.
5/5
★★★★★
A great brand, I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Alexis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Alexis! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further help or advice. We're always here to give you the best possible experience with Ursul.
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Nicolas V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Ursul website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to share your comments with your friends and family!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bracelets that lose none of their charm over time. It's a great pleasure to give and receive them. I really recommend
Reviewer icon
Valerie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your recommendation, it's very kind of you. We are delighted to hear that our bracelets do not lose their charm over time and we hope that you will continue to enjoy them for a long time to come. Thank you again for your trust and support. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Available and attentive. Received quickly. Very nice quality jewel
Reviewer icon
Muriel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much Muriel for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience on our Ursul site. We remain at your disposal for any future requests.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bracelet, but it's a shame it doesn't come with a closing system.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you for your review, Sylvie. We're delighted that you think our bracelet is beautiful. We'll take your comment about the fastening system into account for future models. Thank you for your suggestion!
5/5
★★★★★
At last a full-size bracelet
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to be able to meet the needs of our larger customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more information about our products. See you soon on our Ursul website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nicole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you for your positive feedback, it's always nice to know that our site satisfies our users. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can further improve our service. We always listen to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and high quality products 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anaïs S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
I am delighted that you have appreciated our speed of delivery and the quality of our products. We look forward to your continued satisfaction. Thank you for your trust and your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bracelet, the chocolate brown leather is magnificent, fast delivery and beautiful packaging. Very good experience
Reviewer icon
Philippe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Ursul website! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our leather bracelet and that you had a pleasant experience with our delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping and exchange. The silver jewelry is beautiful and seems to be of high quality. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Khrystyna T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you for your positive feedback, Khrystyna! We are delighted that you enjoyed our fast shipping and quality silver jewelry. We hope to see you soon on our Ursul website!
4/5
★★★★☆
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Cyril H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Hello Cyril, thank you for your note and your review. We are delighted that you have nothing to report about our Ursul site. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
David L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you appreciated our delivery service. We look forward to seeing you soon on our Ursul website.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Monique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you very much for your high rating, Monique. We're delighted that you like our Ursul site! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions for improvement.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service! I am very satisfied with the follow-up and advice!
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ursul
Thank you for your trust and for your positive feedback on our Ursul website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and support. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further advice, we'll always be here to help. We hope to see you soon!