9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1528 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I love these fragrances! I recommend the discovery sets, which allow you to try them all and choose your own.
Reviewer icon
Victoria K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love your products and the way they are packaged, including the parcels.
Reviewer icon
Laurence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
7 à toi discovery gift sets are a great idea for small gifts. So you can see which fragrance or fragrances are right for you.
Reviewer icon
Hlne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always quality
Reviewer icon
Murielle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love Aimée de Mars fragrances, which offer unique sensations thanks to their natural compositions and exceptional quality ingredients. I've been a customer for years and can't get enough.
Reviewer icon
Audrey E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you for your review and your loyalty, Audrey! We're delighted you like Aimée de Mars products.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, great olfactory and therapeutic quality, very neat packaging, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Astrid D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your positive review Astrid! We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and their quality, as well as the careful packaging. We sincerely hope you will continue to enjoy your products.
5/5
★★★★★
I am happy with my purchase. The fragrances smell great.
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's really nice to be able to try samples. It's a real olfactory discovery, and the "aromatherapy" aspect lives up to its promise. The fragrances smell great.
Reviewer icon
Erika N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Erika for your very positive review! We're delighted that you were able to discover our collection and also appreciate the aromatherapy concept. We hope you will enjoy discovering other scented samples in the near future.
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful, natural fragrances, created and prepared with a lot of love. All intensively tested to choose the one that suits me best. I fell for 2 very different fragrances. I absolutely recommend
Reviewer icon
Mlanie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you so much for your review, Melanie. We are delighted that you found your two perfect fragrances at Aimée de Mars. We hope you continue to enjoy them for a long time to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Lela C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good cream
Reviewer icon
Florence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A perfect subscription!
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Julie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gift card bought for Christmas to let my husband choose his perfume!
Reviewer icon
Beatrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Tiphaine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional fragrances
Reviewer icon
Franoise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my order...received quickly, it's a real pleasure to use Belle rose every day, as a cocooning gesture in this winter season...,..,
Reviewer icon
Riff B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item prepared with care, accompanied by a small card. The fragrance is just what I was looking for.
Reviewer icon
Genevieve G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered on time for a Christmas gift Thank you
Reviewer icon
Florence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived very well packed, it was made with a lot of attention and it is very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Veronique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review