9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1417 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very inspiring
Reviewer icon
Laura V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product.
Reviewer icon
Valrie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality products
Reviewer icon
Victorine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted to discover this very personal olfactory universe of designer Valérie Demars, I ordered the 2 discovery kits to be able to smell the whole range and knowing Métamorphose in Podcast, I confidently tried the perfume creation with Anne Guesquière. I'm more than satisfied, it smells really good, as delicate as it is intoxicating. Once I've chosen my favorite perfume of the moment, I'll take out a quarterly subscription to receive it, which I think is also a very good idea on the part of the designer. I love the natural, intelligent French savoir faire.
Reviewer icon
Emeline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Discover a beautiful perfume with the enclosed sample.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the eau de parfum I received... It's my first time and I'll recommend it. Thank you🌸
Reviewer icon
Maryse D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Elegance from the heart! In short, I'm very satisfied with this site and I love my Sensual Ruby perfume, a real ritual in the morning and evening to let it blossom on my neck!
Reviewer icon
Julie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very pleasant solid fragrance and the oil is very moisturizing with an extra smell 👌, I love it knowing that it's all natural..
Reviewer icon
Virginie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A world of subtlety, everything to delight my soul! Just what I was looking for! Congratulations to the divine creator Valérie
Reviewer icon
Nicole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Jolle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I like the mythical iris scent. The Sadhana candle is enveloping.
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Sublime flagrantes, I'm sorry I have to buy a new container every time and throw away the bottles, which are so pretty!
Reviewer icon
Sabrina G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review 🙂
Do you know our deposit system? It allows you to return the bottles to us so that we can reuse them, and then you benefit from a gentle discount. We invite you to take a closer look at the information on our website: https://www.aimeedemars.com/pages/consignables

I wish you a wonderful day,

Eline d'Aimée de Mars
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the products I ordered and the special care taken in presenting the parcel. Sylvie C
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love: Hathor fragrance!
Reviewer icon
Juliette C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I chose belle rose, and I'm delighted, because its scent moves and delights me.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just a mega extraordinary dinguerie! An exceptional discovery. What a joy to find quality products, combining naturalness, organic, endocrine disruptor free, vegan, holistic, chakras, vibration, exceptional water, the "informed" side, specific shapes, names and numbers, magnificent logo, incredible scent that lasts, choice,,.... Magnificent tribute! Everything is extremely well thought-out, meticulous, grandiose... Bravo and thank you Madame Valérie DEMARS for making available your precious creations, filled with beautiful values, in coherence with nature, health, elegance in simplicity!... Emeric and Valérie from Reunion Island
Reviewer icon
Jennifer Et Yann B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my purchase and really appreciate the samples, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Marilyne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What a pleasure this Balm of Gilead is for the senses!
Reviewer icon
Laurence G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice!
Reviewer icon
Cendrine K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way. I recommend your site.
Reviewer icon
Liliane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review