9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1504 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Good values.
Reviewer icon
Gisle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the package
Reviewer icon
Martine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have no regrets about my choice. Fast delivery and on time. Quality products. Customer service, contacted for a sample request, responsive and very friendly staff. I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Delphine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A lot of attention in this package, I love it
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products, with incomparable fragrances. The oil is very silky.
Reviewer icon
Lydie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
David S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my purchases, I love the smell of the candles and the Sakura ritual!
Reviewer icon
Nadine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A sure-fire way to (indulge) yourself.
Reviewer icon
Anne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you so much for your positive review, Anne! We're delighted that you're enjoying our Aimée de Mars site, and we're planning many more products to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site, my parcel arrived very quickly. I love the story behind these perfumes.
Reviewer icon
Cline A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Cline for your review! We are delighted that your package arrived quickly and that you are satisfied. Thank you for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with the perfume I received: sober, elegant. Perfectly suited to the gift I wanted to give. A pretty card accompanies the parcel
Reviewer icon
Claire P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Stphanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ogni creazione è un capolavoro che dà la sensazione di vibrare di energia propria
Reviewer icon
Mario P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you so much, Mario! We are glad to hear that your experience was positive. We are thrilled to have helped energize your life!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery and neat presentation. It's a gift, so I'll only know at Christmas if I liked the perfume.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well directed by the test on the site, the fragrance Sensuelle Sulis corresponds to me completely, a bewitching fragrance💜 Moreover finds there an energetic dimension which is specific to me being Energeticienne 🌟
Reviewer icon
Melanie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A very good store with quality products. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and product as expected
Reviewer icon
Hlne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love these fragrances! I recommend the discovery sets, which allow you to try them all and choose your own.
Reviewer icon
Victoria K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love your products and the way they are packaged, including the parcels.
Reviewer icon
Laurence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
7 à toi discovery gift sets are a great idea for small gifts. So you can see which fragrance or fragrances are right for you.
Reviewer icon
Hlne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always quality
Reviewer icon
Murielle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review