9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 200 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Quick processing and dispatch of the order. Products very well packaged - I'm completely satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Chris A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package received quicklyProducts conform to the order, I appreciated the surprises enclosed 🙂 and the quality seems to be up to scratchA small downside: having ordered 2 discovery packs as gifts, I regret that there was no explanatory flyer as it was intended for non-experts.I had to download and print the very well done document on the site.
Reviewer icon
Laure(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cbd-certified
Thank you for your encouraging comment. We select our products with great care. We hope that the products you have received are suitable and meet your needs. We have taken into account your wise remark concerning the Discovery Pack. See you soon, Magali. CBD Certified
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and products Hyper-responsive company Extensive product range with free samples of new products to test on every order.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cbd-certified
Hello Sir, Thank you for your kind comment and your loyalty. We select our products with great care. We hope that the products we received suit you and your needs. See you soon, Magali. CBD Certified
4/5
★★★★☆
It's too early to give an opinion.
Reviewer icon
Saujot E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No problems at all. Prompt delivery and product delivered as expected.
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, discreet delivery Quality products
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-performance customer support
Reviewer icon
Alexis(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money... Bonus little gifts that make you happy...
Reviewer icon
Arnaud A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
GOOD PRODUCT WORKS
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Net discount easily applicable, even on promotional prices.Fast delivery.Small gift included with order. Very good site
Reviewer icon
Veronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cbd-certified
Thank you for your very positive comment. We select our products with great care. The whole team takes great care of our customers. See you soon, Fiona
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Fast delivery. Interesting promotions.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
For my first use, it was very effective, at least for me. It helped me sleep through the night.
Reviewer icon
Marie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I wanted to try CBD flowers. Order received in 2 days with a small gift. Perfect packaging. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super serious site, with each order I received more than I ordered, I was even offered two bags of 2 grams with the last order, it's rare to come across such good merchants.
Reviewer icon
Karo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cbd-certified
Thank you for your kind comment. The whole team takes great care of our customers. We hope you enjoyed the products you received. See you soon, Fiona
5/5
★★★★★
Very good after-sales service Very kind I recommend
Reviewer icon
Miguel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order placed easily, shipping and receiving fast.100% ok
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review