9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 200 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The products live up to all their promises, and you can buy different versions with confidence in the promised effects. For my part, I've tried the gummies, and they're perfect for my acute back pain.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Attractive price thanks to promotion and coupon. Well worth it in this case. Very fast and discreet shipping. Always a little gift in the package. Very satisfied with this site.
Reviewer icon
Veronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, friendly and very serious customer service, quality products, low prices, express and discreet delivery, little extra gifts that are always a pleasure, in short, nothing but good thanks!
Reviewer icon
Gue(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Attractive price with discount + discount code. Fast and discreet delivery. Small gift with each order. Very satisfied with this site.
Reviewer icon
Veronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm going on, hoping that it will finally make me feel better, it's still not easy, so I'm going to continue with the two boxes I ordered and afterwards.....
Reviewer icon
Micheline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend this experience with CBD Certified, very professional, very fast and the little goodies really appreciated, especially as the products ordered are of good quality and conform to the order.
Reviewer icon
Samuel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious company. High-quality products and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, with significant bonuses. Before ordering, I had all the information on their website, which enabled me to make the right choice.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Rarely have I had such a satisfying experience, received with two weed-flavored lollipops, an energy bar, and 2g of weed! All for free!!! Received very quickly! And as for the quality of the products, phalalala, I'm a big consumer (no CBD), I really feel an intense relaxation, a really interesting taste and a really deep sleep 😀 I RECOMMEND closing my eyes!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cbd-certified
Hello Sir, Thank you for your very positive feedback and we are delighted to see that the service and products are to your satisfaction. Product quality and customer satisfaction are our top priorities. CBD-Certified.com Customer Service
5/5
★★★★★
Very smooth, bug-free ordering process.order received on time.product quality as high as ever.
Reviewer icon
Alexis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping with the little extra
Reviewer icon
Pascal C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, small gifts and good products. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sandrine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been taking cbd for 15 days now and I'm finding a slight improvement (I'm fibromyalgic), to be seen over the long term...
Reviewer icon
Melanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious, high quality and friendly after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience
Reviewer icon
Maxence F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Several orders on this site. Everything is perfect. The selection, the speed and the shipping. Thank you. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect products delivery and price
Reviewer icon
Alain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was offered two products in my order. Perfect customer service. However, it would be more than perfect if the quantity was the same for "Infusion Création Bio au Chanvre CBD "SOMMEIL"" as for the other teas. Otherwise, it's perfect. I'll be recommending it in the next few months.
Reviewer icon
Camille S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, parcel received promptly with some very pleasant surprises!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
From ordering to delivery, it's perfect, and it's impressively effective! Just a little booklet inside to explain potential side effects and contraindications.
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine, A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2023 
Translated review