9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 200 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Complies with legislation and my expectations. Good product.
Reviewer icon
Erick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience with Cbd-Certified! Delivery on time, everything was ok. And thank you very much for the surprise in my parcel 🙂
Reviewer icon
Sabrina G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted by the service and the quality of the products! I recommend ++++
Reviewer icon
Aurore D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products Order Delivery Very very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Ac A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good product and price
Reviewer icon
Panayiotis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly welcome, attentive to customer needs, I recommend this site, quick order, thank you CBD.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective, I feel more serene
Reviewer icon
Danile P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service discreet packaging and the little gift that I really appreciated so much expected that I placed a second order thank you
Reviewer icon
Patricia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, very good product
Reviewer icon
Patrícia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I discover since qqs days the CBD, sleep and relaxation, already at the level of the muscular pains it 's really positive, to follow for the sleep I continue the treatment
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are of very good quality.the shipping is fast and careful.the little gifts are very appreciated and judiciously targeted to discover new products.Site recommended without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour les gummies cbdFor my part with this dosage. Are completely to my taste. What's more, the 30mg gummies divide easily into 2 ... It gels well, doesn't crush and melts slowly, which is important. I approve. Ditto for the other candies (berlingots) 40 mg. excellent taste 40 mg effective. Didjé.
Reviewer icon
Didi D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery and compliant product
Reviewer icon
Cécilia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and always the 3 little extras: 2 cbd night capsules, a lollipop and a bar.15% discount.I order cbd capsules which I find effective.
Reviewer icon
Sirac(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and very good products
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It relieves my aches and pains. Thank you for the little gifts and it's so nice.
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. I stopped using the pestle thanks to you.
Reviewer icon
Jean-daniel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality product Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Small extra gifts??thank you!
Reviewer icon
Quentin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products and the speed of delivery. Real quality customer service. I would recommend
Reviewer icon
Fanny R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review