9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 200 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service & goods and delivered promptly!
Reviewer icon
Bea K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Jimmy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery product corresponds to my expectations bonus gift in the parcel
Reviewer icon
Benedicte L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Jack Herer CBD FLOWERS - really like this one, great taste - another great purchase from CBD Certified!
Reviewer icon
Carol S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly, satisfied with product and welcome gift.
Reviewer icon
Christian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely satisfied with the quality of products and service
Reviewer icon
Ylenia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com o serviço, muito atenciosos, sabor e sensação do produto muito bom. E brindes maravilhosos. 10 estrelas
Reviewer icon
Carlos T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery well received, with free extras 👍. Will be ordering from here again.
Reviewer icon
Gisela W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent value for money
Reviewer icon
Magali V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived very quickly, and the order met my expectations. Inside were product samples to discover new items. Great idea!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok funziona bene
Reviewer icon
Riccardo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, very well packaged. Plus little gift samples and a nice note. Very satisfied. True professionals
Reviewer icon
Geraldine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Carlyah C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Las infusiones son realmente muy buenas. Y el pedido llegó en perfectas condiciones, aparte de los obsequio recibidos. Muchas gracias!!!
Reviewer icon
Toni Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery to Germany and great product! Again and again with pleasure
Reviewer icon
Birgit E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I purchased a full cbd , maximum dosage , full spectrum and I am doing very well, in fact I am already on my second purchase. I use it for my back pain problems and to feel good in general. Maybe the 'only downside is just the munchies I have.
Reviewer icon
Lucrezia I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good 🤩
Reviewer icon
S A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleased with the product and really fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the excellent CBD and also for the surprises!
Reviewer icon
Chris V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, I am quite satisfied with my goods
Reviewer icon
Michaela K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review