9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 802 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top, I highly recommend you, thanks again
Reviewer icon
Valerie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bouquet I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Annick A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with the flower basket. The delivery was right on time and flower arrangement was perfect! The service representative was very patient and helpful answering my numerous questions due to my lack of the French language capability. His superb professionalism is very much appreciated, not only by me, but also my friend who was pleasantly surprised with these gorgeous flowers!
Reviewer icon
Yelong H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice flowers, perfect packaging and presentation.
Reviewer icon
Roger B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Merci!
Reviewer icon
Diane Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
I was told that the flowers were very beautiful
Reviewer icon
Reine Marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and beautiful flower cushion. The staff is friendly and attentive. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Marie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
DELIVERED ON TIME
Reviewer icon
Bernard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautifully arranged bouquet with perfect flowers. The delivery was made on time. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Ana A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet, and perfect delivery. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, delivery on time and most importantly beautiful flowers.
Reviewer icon
Robert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet corresponds well to my request thank you very much for the delivery
Reviewer icon
Georges D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The delivery instructions were perfectly respected
Reviewer icon
Liliane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, beautiful bouquet.
Reviewer icon
Cathie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
GREAT PHONE RECEPTION - ACCURATE INFORMATION TO ALL QUESTIONS. WELL DESIGNED SITE, EASY TO USE FOR A LAYMAN. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EMPATHY IN A TIME OF GRIEF.
Reviewer icon
Rosemay M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Faithful and very nice order
Reviewer icon
Marion M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Many thanks, Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Sarah H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to place an order. Was able to add a message too! The flowers were delivered on the day and time frame I chose and the flowers were beautiful! I’d definitely recommend Des Fleurs comme j’aime!!
Reviewer icon
Carol P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2021 
4/5
★★★★☆
I would have liked a confirmation of delivery without having to ask the person for whom the bouquet was intended.
Reviewer icon
Jacques D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2021 
Translated review