9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 772 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet is very nicely arranged, flower colors are vibrant. My daughter loves it! Thank you! However, the delivery was late (delivered after 2 pm instead of in the morning), and the deliveryman's attitude could have been more pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Hwee Hwee Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, as ordered For the delivery person absent call and new delivery in the evening
Reviewer icon
Madeleine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnifique! I asked Des-fleurs-comme-j-aime to do a florist's choice bouquet for my mother for Mothers' Day and my Mum was delighted (and she is green-fingered and knows a good bouquet from an ordinary one). Good communications too. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Nick L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Virginie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased with the blans flower cushion. It's beautiful! And the delivery made at the precise time.
Reviewer icon
Ilda R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was a birthday party with a small label "bonne fête mamie" my daughter had a good laugh
Reviewer icon
Henri P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect. Just maybe. I would like to thank you for the great service and the great quality of the service. I would like to thank you for the great service and the great quality of the service and the great quality of the service.
Reviewer icon
Elizabeth P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice bouquet, the only downside was that the bouquet was scheduled to arrive on the morning of Grandma's Day but was delivered in the afternoon without my knowledge.
Reviewer icon
Audrey L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquets smiling and friendly person thank you
Reviewer icon
Chantal A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy ! Tres beau ! Very satisfied I ordered from England.
Reviewer icon
Louise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order on Friday noon for delivery on Saturday morning. Delivery on Friday afternoon. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Anthony O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Following a death in our family, we would like to personally thank the florist who took the time to our differences and changes not simple when it is not possible for us to move with this global pandemic. We thank you for all the logistics put in place to be present by these flowers and our affection to ours ...
Reviewer icon
Herry Jean-lucien H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Although the bouquet delivered was not similar to the illustration published on the website, it was beautiful. I can recommend this service without any hesitation. Diane (Quebec)
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Annick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and responsive Nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY GOOD
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was beautiful and matched my order. The delivery follow-up was very reactive. Delighted
Reviewer icon
Corinne Et Erland C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Interesting rate. Easy to use the site. I've been using the site for some time now and I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Hélène R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Mickael T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Bouquet corresponding to my order...very nice
Reviewer icon
Josette R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2021 
Translated review