9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 803 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with my order very nice composition according to the photo timing respected
Reviewer icon
Edith S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, Excellent service, I was contacted by one of your staff to change the composition of the flowers according to the request of the family and the bouquet was delivered on time despite the very short delay of my order. I did not know your site, being used to the "incumbents", but I will recommend you to my friends and family and I will call on you again at the next opportunity. Thank you very much for everything. Thank you for everything. Patrick Nguyen
Reviewer icon
Patrick N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and bouquet conformed even better than the photo. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Blois T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was exactly as ordered. Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Astrid L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in time , Beautiful bouquet for a birthday
Reviewer icon
Myriam S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers chosen were delivered as promised. I would recommend this company.
Reviewer icon
Nora Kelly Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order and delivery site to recommend. The bouquet ordered was in accordance with the photo. Thank you for everything Claude F
Reviewer icon
Claude F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and the service was excellent.
Reviewer icon
Victoriano P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great easy service to use which made sending my mother in law flowers so easy. We will definitely be using this service again, the flowers were lovely and the communication with my mother in law was brilliant. Merci
Reviewer icon
Louise W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered and delivered just right. Very nice bouquet. Very happy with this order.
Reviewer icon
Guylaine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
True professionals, competent, pleasant, listening to customers - Thank you very much, I will call on your services again
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Françoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Lindsay C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A big thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Daniele H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service - plus delivery on a Sunday.
Reviewer icon
Chris N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My gift of flowers was delivered on time and was very pleasing to the recipient. I was gratified that it was a simple task to order flowers online from my home in Los Angeles to be delivered to a friend in St Germain en Laye, France.
Reviewer icon
Regina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use site, choice in accordance with the photo, delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Sylvie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was appreciated by the person who received it
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great bunch 🌟even if we made it after 2 times 🤣 nice year 2021 🌟
Reviewer icon
Francoise C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice flowers, as ordered and delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2020 
Translated review