9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 772 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, good quality flowers
Reviewer icon
Pierre G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet, Delivery as agreed, Great! And thank you !!!!
Reviewer icon
Daniel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Barbara C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers were beautiful and received on time.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bouquet delivery with beauty and charm.
Reviewer icon
Michael D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was fine - thanks
Reviewer icon
Peter B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered on the day and time requested, flowers and plants conform to the product purchased and even more beautiful. Available and extremely friendly customer service line
Reviewer icon
Hélène O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient service
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything seemed to fit the request. And the order was fulfilled on time...
Reviewer icon
Sylvie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with this order
Reviewer icon
Monique E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly and well
Reviewer icon
Sok T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with my order very nice composition according to the photo timing respected
Reviewer icon
Edith S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, Excellent service, I was contacted by one of your staff to change the composition of the flowers according to the request of the family and the bouquet was delivered on time despite the very short delay of my order. I did not know your site, being used to the "incumbents", but I will recommend you to my friends and family and I will call on you again at the next opportunity. Thank you very much for everything. Thank you for everything. Patrick Nguyen
Reviewer icon
Patrick N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and bouquet conformed even better than the photo. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Blois T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was exactly as ordered. Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Astrid L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in time , Beautiful bouquet for a birthday
Reviewer icon
Myriam S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers chosen were delivered as promised. I would recommend this company.
Reviewer icon
Nora Kelly Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order and delivery site to recommend. The bouquet ordered was in accordance with the photo. Thank you for everything Claude F
Reviewer icon
Claude F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and the service was excellent.
Reviewer icon
Victoriano P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great easy service to use which made sending my mother in law flowers so easy. We will definitely be using this service again, the flowers were lovely and the communication with my mother in law was brilliant. Merci
Reviewer icon
Louise W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2021 
Translated review