9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always so happy with your products
Reviewer icon
Émilie Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable products of high quality and very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Thuy-anh P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order respected and well packed. Fast delivery time. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Youri H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am a fan of the thermo protective hair spray! One of the few products of this type to have such a clean and organic composition. It does not leave the hair greasy and it is very economical!
Reviewer icon
Anne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great shampoo with melaleuca, which heals my scalp! However, I need to use a strong detangler afterwards, because it dries and tangles my long hair!
Reviewer icon
Clotilde B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are very good. I started the anti-dandruff shampoo and I see an improvement in a few shampoos. To see for the continuation.
Reviewer icon
Fanny D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No controversial or allergic products, I recommend this brand
Reviewer icon
Marie Jose T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, careful packaging, products that meet my expectations!
Reviewer icon
Melodie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Cristiana G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy order, fast delivery, perfect packaging.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective and pleasant to use products
Reviewer icon
Audrey C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied! Bless you
Reviewer icon
Maïté P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Regine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Conforming delivery; RAS
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A clean, natural brand! I had very good advice from Isabelle who guided me to buy shampoo during my pregnancy. The shipment was fast and careful! I have already placed another order! Can't wait to try the baby line 🤗
Reviewer icon
Emilie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you very much Emilie for your advice 🙂
Be well ! See you soon...
Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Very good shampoo that I bought for my daughter at first who has seborrheic dermatitis, and I use it too
Reviewer icon
Vanessa N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Tiana R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice brand. Finally a shampoo that calms my itching and makes my hair silky, less greasy.
Reviewer icon
Laura B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products respectful of the environment (organic) and animals (not tested on animals). I found a very good shampoo especially for scalp with psoriasis.
Reviewer icon
Amandine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products with a very good composition. Pleasant to use and with good results
Reviewer icon
Delphine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2022 
Translated review