9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 703 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer icon
Arnaud L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and product effectiveness from the first use (first time I've seen that!).
Reviewer icon
Marina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Problems with the scalp for many years, I finally find shampoo that correspond to me that have stopped the worries I had in parallel care Ghassoul
Reviewer icon
Mylène O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great shampoo, I hope it will work and that the seborrheic dermatitis will be a bad memory. In any case, from the 1st use, I had a good feeling! The shipment of the coli was very fast 🙂
Reviewer icon
Vanessa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jessy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product for my hair of 1m20.
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Amandine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and well packaged product Thank you
Reviewer icon
Béatrice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, top customer service. nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Mélanie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping! I just have to test the quality of the products 😉
Reviewer icon
Cindy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and compliant products, it's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extraordinary products with a beautiful sensoriality, natural that keep their promise with a clean composition
Reviewer icon
Joelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products but very expensive ... certainly natural! But impossible to cancel an order if you make a mistake ... in short ... mixed
Reviewer icon
Jessica C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Jessica for your comment. Please do not hesitate to inform me of any errors. It is always possible to modify the choice of products before the order is shipped.
See you soon, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of the package, with recyclable packaging and a little note, very nice!
Reviewer icon
Romane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product Personalized shipping Nickel!
Reviewer icon
Jean-francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, I received my package very quickly but I have not tried the products yet.
Reviewer icon
Karine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, quality products
Reviewer icon
Elise Et Pierre-yves C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Best shampoo of my life! Finally a product with no unwanted ingredients! Thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Nelly B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order, the product is great and the delivery very fast
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anthont R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review