9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 726 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you Druide for your transparency and the quality of your products with an ultra clean composition. The Pur&pure face cream is everything my skin needs: targeted active ingredients adapted to my skin type (combination and sensitive), no irritating ingredients such as alcohol, glycol, perfume or other preservatives that are all too often found in products said to be for sensitive skin... This cream moisturizes without greasing my skin. It is the best of all the organic creams I have tested. I recommend +++
Reviewer icon
Aurélie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, just the best! It would be nice to have more outlets in Paris! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Steven L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the products. Delivery as advertised. Nothing to say-Continue to serve your customers in this way
Reviewer icon
Laurence P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order composed of the hair gel, the baby soap and the baby oil. I am extremely satisfied with the set. The gel does not weigh down my fine hair and sets my waves and even helps thicken the lengths a bit. The baby products smell wonderful and my little one with particularly atopic skin had no reaction. Ships quickly.
Reviewer icon
Mathilde P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products. Excellent after-sales service (following a problem with the Post Office).
Reviewer icon
Richi N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, efficient and friendly soap
Reviewer icon
Cindy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was fast and very careful. This was my third order and I am always satisfied. The products are top notch. I highly recommend. 🙂
Reviewer icon
Elo H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have psoriasis in my hair and since I use druide bio, it is much less important and especially I scratch my head more !!!!
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products at the top! Both shampoos, creams, deo etc. ... everything is perfect. Subject to a dermatitis I find the appeasement thanks to the products druide. And moreover, extra fast delivery and always a small personal card! Top
Reviewer icon
Helene B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping.
Reviewer icon
Catherine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products that I discovered in Canada and now buy here. I love their delicate scents. Special mention for the EcoTrail shower gel and their spa line.
Reviewer icon
Eric E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service and essential products for my daughter's scalp problems
Reviewer icon
Muriel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Too early to put 5 stars but product seems to be effective. I will see in 3 weeks. On the other hand very satisfied with the delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Chantal F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the first time, I finally have a shampoo that does not generate itching. A relief and the regret of not having known it earlier
Reviewer icon
Annie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived very quickly, and product already adopted!
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super shampoo
Reviewer icon
Manuela P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am happy to have received my products but the extra cost of 26 francs for customs clearance is too much. I will not place any more orders in the future.
Reviewer icon
Dominique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The order and delivery went smoothly. The site is a little unclear.
Reviewer icon
Maylis R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Marco A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer icon
Arnaud L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2022 
Translated review