9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 718 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, top customer service. nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Mélanie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping! I just have to test the quality of the products 😉
Reviewer icon
Cindy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and compliant products, it's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extraordinary products with a beautiful sensoriality, natural that keep their promise with a clean composition
Reviewer icon
Joelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products but very expensive ... certainly natural! But impossible to cancel an order if you make a mistake ... in short ... mixed
Reviewer icon
Jessica C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Jessica for your comment. Please do not hesitate to inform me of any errors. It is always possible to modify the choice of products before the order is shipped.
See you soon, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of the package, with recyclable packaging and a little note, very nice!
Reviewer icon
Romane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product Personalized shipping Nickel!
Reviewer icon
Jean-francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, I received my package very quickly but I have not tried the products yet.
Reviewer icon
Karine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, quality products
Reviewer icon
Elise Et Pierre-yves C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Best shampoo of my life! Finally a product with no unwanted ingredients! Thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Nelly B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order, the product is great and the delivery very fast
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery 🙂
Reviewer icon
Anthont R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Finally a pleasant organic product.
Reviewer icon
Esther G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cecile F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super nice products and quick and careful delivery! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Audrey C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, quickly shipped and received in perfect condition without being over-packaged, and with cardboard, paper, and even a small personalized message accompanying our order: satisfaction = 100% Thanks to you.
Reviewer icon
Cecile C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch! The only product that really relieves my seborrheic dermatitis
Reviewer icon
Olivia V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been ordering Melaleuques shampoo for several years. The price has gone up lately (I find it's getting too expensive) but still it's a very good product that helps my scalp soothe when I have dermatitis flare-ups. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Justine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Justine. We are happy to know that you have good results with our Melaleuca shampoo.
We understand your comment on the price but it has not been increased for 3 years and we try to keep our margins low so as not to impact our customers following the strong increases in the price of raw materials, especially in the last 2 years.
And we hope to be able to do so for as long as possible...
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent shampoo that soothes the scalp
Reviewer icon
Adèle E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I tested the Pur shampoo because I had psoriasis but I didn't really believe in it... amazing results! Soothed scalp and much less flakes. In fact, my scalp was attacked by drugstore shampoos. Easy to navigate site, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Anne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2022 
Translated review