9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 703 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I love it and I'm totally a fan of the pure line. My only problem is that I have to buy your products constantly on the net since there is only one pharmacy in Paris that makes your products.
Reviewer icon
Steven L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hi Seven,
Thank you for your feedback 😊
I understand your comment. We do indeed work with few resellers. The online store remains the most efficient solution for you and you can also enjoy regular offers by subscribing to our newsletter 😉
With pleasure, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
The most effective product I have tested for dry skin problems. The smell smells good nature
Reviewer icon
Joelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you very much Joëlle 😊 Glad you like our Cuddly Milk for the little ones so much. See you soon, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products +++.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products for my atopic skin
Reviewer icon
Helene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so happy with your products
Reviewer icon
Émilie Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable products of high quality and very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Thuy-anh P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order respected and well packed. Fast delivery time. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Youri H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am a fan of the thermo protective hair spray! One of the few products of this type to have such a clean and organic composition. It does not leave the hair greasy and it is very economical!
Reviewer icon
Anne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great shampoo with melaleuca, which heals my scalp! However, I need to use a strong detangler afterwards, because it dries and tangles my long hair!
Reviewer icon
Clotilde B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are very good. I started the anti-dandruff shampoo and I see an improvement in a few shampoos. To see for the continuation.
Reviewer icon
Fanny D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No controversial or allergic products, I recommend this brand
Reviewer icon
Marie Jose T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, careful packaging, products that meet my expectations!
Reviewer icon
Melodie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Cristiana G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy order, fast delivery, perfect packaging.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective and pleasant to use products
Reviewer icon
Audrey C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied! Bless you
Reviewer icon
Maïté P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Regine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Conforming delivery; RAS
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A clean, natural brand! I had very good advice from Isabelle who guided me to buy shampoo during my pregnancy. The shipment was fast and careful! I have already placed another order! Can't wait to try the baby line 🤗
Reviewer icon
Emilie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you very much Emilie for your advice 🙂
Be well ! See you soon...
Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Very good shampoo that I bought for my daughter at first who has seborrheic dermatitis, and I use it too
Reviewer icon
Vanessa N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2022 
Translated review