9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and a wine as excellent as ever?
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The customer service was amazing the person who helped me went above and beyond. I can't thank them enough. It was the best customer service I have had.
Reviewer icon
Jason C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Top contact efficient fast and Vin excellent
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly and very good packaging... I recommend...
Reviewer icon
Catherine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packaged
Reviewer icon
Christopher M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipped on time
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
....
Reviewer icon
Julien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very practical, simple and effective application
Reviewer icon
Stéphane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Alain B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding quality of wines, packaging and speed of delivery.
Reviewer icon
Dominique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Paul M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order quickly and in perfect condition. I really appreciated the gift wrapping included with the shipment. I will definitely come back to you for a new order and recommend you to others.
Reviewer icon
Françoise G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Nice product, good wine
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Rose-marie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery . Product very well packed. TB
Reviewer icon
Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast simple efficient
Reviewer icon
Stephanie O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received in 3 days Very well packed
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Rose-marie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to order on Gérard Bertrand's website. delivery made on time and parcel well prepared.delivery ok we are warned of the deliveryman's passage a first time with the approximate hour and he calls you just before the arrival at your home.it's the first time I order wine because always to have breakage at the parcel level.It's the first time I've ordered wine, because I'm always afraid of breakage in the parcel, but everything's perfect. What's more, as I'm used to going to Gruissan often, I didn't know where Gérard Bertrand's winery was located.
Reviewer icon
Rodet R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well wrapped and incredibly fast arrival (for a delivery in Corsica) I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Michelle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Stock, speed, excellent
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Oceane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well packaged, as expected
Reviewer icon
Mauler P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Mireille L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fragrant wine, pleasant to drink, very fresh, very pretty color and pretty bottle, which adds to the pleasure of tasting.
Reviewer icon
Genevieve P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful graphics and easy to use
Reviewer icon
Genevieve P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I placed my order following a post on Instagram, so I didn't go to the website at all. Super fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Carole H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed and the wines are of the highest quality
Reviewer icon
Enguerrand B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Highly functional
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent wines .
Reviewer icon
Daniel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Patricio S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Patricio S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Original and delicious! A sure-fire way to surprise your guests!
Reviewer icon
Wendy J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, well organized. Quality and delicious products!
Reviewer icon
Wendy J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I tasted and bought the wine during a vacation in Paris and wanted to drink it at home in Germany as well
Reviewer icon
Marion B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top delivery very fast and serious package well protected and a superb tasting!
Reviewer icon
Camille M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Correct ,
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A delightful treat
Reviewer icon
Julien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Julien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Original, beautiful color and unique taste.
Reviewer icon
Esmir R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well organized site, fast delivery and excellent wine!
Reviewer icon
Esmir R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A site that's accessible, pleasant and easy to use.
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An easy-to-navigate site with some cool discoveries
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite a small problem with the delivery (carrier). Everything arrived in excellent condition and well protected.
Reviewer icon
Stephen L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency in delivery, responsiveness, and most importantly, the wine is excellent.
Reviewer icon
Franck J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy
Reviewer icon
Aina A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great .. fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Daniel L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top moumoute in all areas i.e. quality, service, shipping and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Christophe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An easy website, easy ordering.
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery, well-designed site
Reviewer icon
Christine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent wine and wonderful service
Reviewer icon
Roberta G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well ordered, everything was delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Remy L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All's well
Reviewer icon
Francis M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2022 
Translated review