9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great team. Service to match the quality of the wines. A pleasure to be enjoyed without moderation!
Reviewer icon
Corinne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A few problems accessing the wine order section.
Reviewer icon
Christophe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Dominique C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Point-in-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Liliane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
??? great
Reviewer icon
Caroline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy
Reviewer icon
Philippe H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We order this wine from Germany because there is no sulfite-free wine here and because it tastes great! Thank you so much for this great product!
Reviewer icon
Sandra D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Navigation is easy and straightforward, customer service satisfactory, delivery neat and fast.
Reviewer icon
Robert M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A delivery error was quickly resolved.
Reviewer icon
Catherine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Apart from the site glitches (impossible to order with a promo code via the site), I'm very satisfied: as soon as the order was placed by e-mail: efficient, fast, compliant& Nickel!
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very complete, the video presentations of the domains are Top! Magnificent site, one of the most complete, very professional. Bravo to G Bertrand and his teams!
Reviewer icon
Daniel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, fast delivery, what happiness
Reviewer icon
Mehdi C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Information on the wines and the steps to order validation are simple and intuitive. Express delivery in 24h. And the wines are succulent!
Reviewer icon
Grégoire O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfaction with the order.
Reviewer icon
Robert M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good packaging for trouble-free delivery.
Reviewer icon
Michel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello clear! Very fast! I really liked the speed of the order and delivery!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I have gift vouchers from my purchases that I don't know how to use
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery abroad and the parcel is always well protected! Excellent wine
Reviewer icon
Helene R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wines of Gerard Bertrand can be bought in the Netherlands but not this line ( cote des roses ) Lovely bottle almost a pity to throw it away. :)). We found it during our holidays and then decided to order it from your site. It worked well.
Reviewer icon
Roelof T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery. Excellent packaging to preserve the integrity of the bottles during transport.
Reviewer icon
Francis F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, received in 48 hours!
Reviewer icon
Alfredo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR AND EFFICIENT
Reviewer icon
Loïc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect! Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Virginie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A perfectly and quickly processed order.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered very quickly after ordering and well prepared.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS ... JF
Reviewer icon
Jean F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear, clean site Easy ordering
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It's not bad!
Reviewer icon
Yves A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, excellent wine
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and easy to use
Reviewer icon
Patrice W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good communication, fast and careful delivery, reasonable price, excellent wine in original bottles.
Reviewer icon
Olivier F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good wine
Reviewer icon
Charles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was as I ordered
Reviewer icon
Dupuy J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable organization for wines that offer excellent value for money
Reviewer icon
Armand L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient delivery. And a selection of quality wines, as always
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is easy to use and complete, and I've never had any problems with my orders.
Reviewer icon
Duthoo D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and products that really correspond to my order?
Reviewer icon
Odile S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Alain K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy clear nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Laurent T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very touched to receive the 1st bottle as a gift and was positively surprised by this kind gesture!
Reviewer icon
Jean-yves L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely serious site
Reviewer icon
Damien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super responsive bravo
Reviewer icon
Cédric S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site Find what you're looking for directly Fast, efficient service
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering on the website, fast and trouble-free delivery
Reviewer icon
Francis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's top
Reviewer icon
Michel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
At last, an address where you can buy good, well-bred Languedoc wines from an otherwise scattered vineyard . But beware of the Bordeaux syndrome!!! Keep your wines justifiably priced and affordable, and continue to delight us!
Reviewer icon
Yann L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products as expected and top packaging and delivery
Reviewer icon
Helene M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable and very fast service. I recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Vincent G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gérard bertrand
Hello Vincent, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review following your order 14175 dated 14-08-2023. We will do our utmost to always offer you this level of quality service. Yours sincerely The E Commerce Gérard Bertrand team
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use
Reviewer icon
Roy P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, efficiency, top follow-up Thanks again!
Reviewer icon
Hassen B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gérard bertrand
Hello Hassen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review following your order 14149 dated 12-08-2023. We will do our best to always offer you this level of quality service. Yours sincerely The E Commerce Gérard Bertrand team
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable. As always with the Gérard Bertrand site.
Reviewer icon
Bruno C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast parcel dispatch. Unfortunately, the box was damaged, but not the bottles; nevertheless, the after-sales service was extremely reactive and sent me the gift box in just 24 hours; in perfect condition this time. Well done!
Reviewer icon
Manuela F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gérard bertrand
Hello Manuela, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review following your order 13067 dated 08-06-2023. We will do our best to always offer you this level of quality service. Yours sincerely The E Commerce Gérard Bertrand team
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy to order, the site is well designed.
Reviewer icon
Christelle S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient
Reviewer icon
Charles D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Courtois B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy to read and detailed
Reviewer icon
Françoise B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Exauce P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well organized and detailed
Reviewer icon
Olivien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review