9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. No problems at all. The wine is very good. I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Patrick D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service and on-time delivery.
Reviewer icon
Karen I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy site
Reviewer icon
Dominique N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
THIS IS EXELLENT
Reviewer icon
Lucien A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery was very well organized (quality packaging, little commercial attention).
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour bien reçu le colis du bon vin rose super bon quand il est frais car un peu pétillant nous Aimons beaucoup Merci A Vous !
Reviewer icon
Marie-france W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and easy site
Reviewer icon
Marie-ange F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well structured site
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and precise
Reviewer icon
Leclercq Olivier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Joakim B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good wine
Reviewer icon
Michel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!!!
Reviewer icon
Dr. M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
To date
Reviewer icon
Guy J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Enzo G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfekt von Bestellung bis Lieferung - parfait de la commande à la livraison
Reviewer icon
Georg R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The perfect gift for wine lovers! The box is beautiful, as are the bottles! Very serious company, thank you for your responsiveness ???? I highly recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Céline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Claire F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The free recipe book is missing
Reviewer icon
Caroline P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order and delivery
Reviewer icon
Francis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to operate
Reviewer icon
Philippe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery after order, smooth service.
Reviewer icon
Frederic R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PRECISE, ON-TIME DELIVERY
Reviewer icon
Michel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, reliability, quality
Reviewer icon
Didier S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
1000000
Reviewer icon
Gregoire A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sulphite-free EST trees wine good for Vegans. Love the White Chardonnay, no headaches the next day. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Keith William J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear, intuitive site.
Reviewer icon
Soisick H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the speed of shipment, site navigation and care taken with the packaging of the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Muriel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy online ordering and fast delivery. Packaging 10 out of 10!
Reviewer icon
Jill E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Site very well organized easy Delivery super fast in 3 days very well packaged
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean Yves L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
User-friendly site
Reviewer icon
Henri R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras bien
Reviewer icon
Vincent L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good address
Reviewer icon
Patrick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Marie-josé L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT !!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Maxime B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very clear site with very good products. I had a parcel delivered to Spain (Andalusia), it reached the recipient quickly and very well packaged. A successful gift!
Reviewer icon
Myriam M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience and I recommend
Reviewer icon
Enguerrand B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always great
Reviewer icon
Paul M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought 2 boxes sent to 2 different people (in the Nord and Seine Maritime) for special occasions and I would have liked to add a little note when I sent them. The gifts were well received.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Carmen Straatsma T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Site rather easy I wanted to order this particular wine and I had no problem to make my order.
Reviewer icon
Christine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well laid out simple top use
Reviewer icon
Roy P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie-anne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy access to selection and ordering
Reviewer icon
Marie-chantal B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very smoothly, from ordering on the website to receiving the box. Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Philippe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear website, fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Siham P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wine was very much appreciated as a gift Mer i
Reviewer icon
Laurence P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, impeccable delivery
Reviewer icon
Stephane A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to navigate, functional
Reviewer icon
Susan K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipment and receipt, in perfectly adapted boxes. What's more, our customer service team is always ready to listen!
Reviewer icon
Adélaïde P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly We were kept informed of the delivery delay Very good communication
Reviewer icon
Frédéric C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, competitive price
Reviewer icon
Patrice S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering, fast and accurate delivery. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Cyril B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great support when DHL tried to charge Tax twice
Reviewer icon
Felix H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good purchase which corresponds to my order
Reviewer icon
Véronique R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Très très bien
Reviewer icon
Eric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Christophe J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful site, shame about the cost of access to the estate to sleep there for those on modest incomes but who know and nevertheless appreciate good wine.
Reviewer icon
Marylene C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product quality Fast delivery 100% satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Stella P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
No problem with Gérard Bertrand . But I was very dissatisfied with the chronopost delivery service. I was at home waiting for my order and the deliveryman didn't bother to ring the doorbell and dropped my parcel off at a relay station.
Reviewer icon
Dominique G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review