9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8506 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Gilles J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed, packaging...
Reviewer icon
Valerie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much VALERIE for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our speed and packaging. We do our utmost to offer a quality service to our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any advice or products. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, Christian! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our Homeose.co.uk site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need advice about our products. We hope to hear from you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious business, good service
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you have appreciated our service and reliability. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. We'll always be here to meet your needs. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
André S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or specific needs. We're always happy to help. Thank you again for your confidence. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
It wasn't what I expected, but in the end it's still quite a surprise.
Reviewer icon
Robert F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback, Robert. We're delighted that you were pleasantly surprised by our Homéose.fr website. We hope to see you soon for new discoveries!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast
Reviewer icon
Sebastien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on Homéose.fr! We are delighted to have provided you with a fast and efficient service. We hope to see you soon on our site to meet your needs. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Items received on time and exactly as I expected. Very well packaged items. Just perfect
Reviewer icon
Patrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Patrice. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and delivery service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to continue to meet your expectations in the future. Thank you for choosing us and for your 5-star rating. Have a nice day! The Homeose.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality products ... as usual!
Reviewer icon
Stephane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, STEPHANE! We're delighted that our products meet your expectations and we'll continue to offer you the best possible quality. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and quickly delivered
Reviewer icon
François E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience on our website Homéose.fr. We attach great importance to speed of delivery in order to satisfy our customers as much as possible. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, thank you very much for your trust and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website. It encourages us to continue offering you quality service and fast deliveries. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast shipping. Someone contacted me because I had checked click and collect by mistake. Problem anticipated and solved. Very good.
Reviewer icon
Dominique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Mrs Dominique. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience on our website Homéose.fr. We make it a point of honour to offer our customers fast and efficient service. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don't hesitate to come back to us if you need help in the future. We wish you a pleasant day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect again, as with every order
Reviewer icon
Patrick K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Patrick. We are delighted to hear that you are still satisfied with our services. We do our best to meet your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. We wish you an excellent day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very positive opinion
Reviewer icon
Bernard H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Bernard for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information about our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Responsiveness to my non-delivery call
Reviewer icon
Marco B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Good evening Marco, thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to have been able to respond to your call about the non-delivery. We make it a point of honour to satisfy our customers and resolve any problems as quickly as possible. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
5 stars
Reviewer icon
Alain S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Alain for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and that you will not hesitate to give us the maximum rating of 5 stars. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a quality customer experience in the future. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and a well-stocked store
Reviewer icon
Denis L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I'm delighted to hear you've enjoyed our product and found our store well stocked. We make every effort to offer our customers a wide selection of quality products. Thank you for your confidence and your 5/5 rating, which encourages us to continue to offer you the best possible service. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very well! Nothing to complain about! Completely satisfied! I will order again without any problem!
Reviewer icon
Serge S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Serge! We are pleased that your experience on our website Homéose.fr was satisfactory and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for your next order. We remain at your disposal should you need anything. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good as usual
Reviewer icon
Alain P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your loyalty and for your positive feedback, Alain. We are delighted to hear that you are still satisfied with our services on Homéose.fr. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further help or advice. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Denis L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive comment about our delivery service. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your order on Homéose.fr. See you soon for new orders!