9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8502 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The chronopost announced for before 13h arrived at 18h; result I was not present for the reception!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your experience via this review. I am sorry to read that the package arrived a few hours after the announced time. In this case, I confirm that I have forwarded your comments to the carrier. Indeed, your feeling is precious to us and allows us to evolve daily. I apologize for this delay which was beyond our control and fortunately exceptional. I wish you a very good day, Take good care of yourself, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery via chronospost is deplorable. Package thrown over the gate while I was there and there is a bell!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are very sorry for what happened. Our logistics department is committed to delivering the products safely. We will remind our drivers to respect this principle with the utmost care.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Navigation not too easy! You have to go through too many articles to get only the ones that interest you!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your comments which are precious to us to evolve. Our store is constantly evolving and our team is working daily to ensure that your browsing experience is as simple as possible. Also, and for the future, we will not fail to take into account this remark. If you need, do not hesitate to contact our team which is at your disposal from Monday to Saturday by phone or email. I wish you a very good weekend, Take care of you, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The sizes of the products offered are difficult to apprehend because according to the brand XL or XXL can be different.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Rest assured, when creating product sheets and in parallel to the addition of photos and description, our team offers a table of sizes to facilitate your choice and answer any questions. Our team is also available by mail or phone Monday through Saturday to accompany you and advise you, do not hesitate! See you soon on our store, Take care of you, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little long I was obliged to restart homeose twice.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your order and for sharing your experience with us. Your opinion is precious to us and gives us a chance to improve. Your order was placed on November 10th and was delivered the same day to the carrier. However, a holiday associated with a weekend and an exceptional period in France related to covid19 did not allow the carrier to deliver within the time limit.
I apologize for this incident beyond our control, fortunately exceptional and hope that the product ordered has fully satisfied you. I wish you a pleasant week, take care of you, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
An error, in an article, on one of the 2 elements
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, I am sorry to read the difficulties encountered and apologize for this incident, fortunately exceptional.
In this case, I note that you have not yet contacted our team and will therefore come back to you personally in order to implement the necessary actions. If necessary, our team is happy to assist you. Also, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone via 0 805 69 21 21 which is a free number from a landline or mobile.
I wish you a pleasant week, Take care of yourself, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Elements not always very precise ... We seem to do the simplest/pressed ...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry you feel this way. We strive to always offer quality products and take the time to ensure customer satisfaction.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was waiting for a mask to be delivered (as advertised) but I did not find it in the package. Probably an oversight.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Following our telephone conversation and as agreed, I am pleased to confirm that the brand has been delivered to the carrier yesterday and will be delivered to your home very soon. I wish you a very good weekend, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was waiting for a mask to be delivered (as advertised) but I did not find it in the package. Probably an oversight.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Following my telephone message and not having succeeded in reaching you I renew all our excuses for this oversight. I hope that the products received as well as the gesture made following this will give you complete satisfaction. I wish you a pleasant week and remain at your disposal if necessary, do not hesitate! Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Your delivery instructions do not allow just a house name ..it will not proceed unless a number is added.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and for spending a few minutes on this evaluation. When finalizing your order and if you encounter any difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are in fact reachable by chat, email or even by phone on +33 09 72 49 68 49. I hope that you are in any case fully satisfied with your products. I wish you a pleasant week, cordially Johann - Customer Service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Attention the packing arrived crushed fortunately that it does not break
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your order and for having spent a few minutes on this evaluation.
I am sorry to read that your package arrived in conditions that do not seem to be optimal and apologize for this incident beyond our control, fortunately exceptional.
I hope that the article received is intact and that you are fully satisfied with it.
I also inform you that I have forwarded your remarks to our partner. I wish you a pleasant weekend, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good good fast reception no waiting days bravo thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and for having spent a few minutes on this evaluation. Your comments allow us to constantly improve our service. Also, and in order to do even better next time, could you please indicate the elements to be improved for a maximum note? I wish you a pleasant week, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bad correspondence between size in cm (measures) and size indicated in the tables..... chance or sale effect??? For the rest it's OK
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your order, I am sorry to say that the size you ordered does not meet your expectations. In this case and if you wish it is quite possible to set up a return for the article concerned. Remaining at your disposal, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The after sales service is perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for having spent a moment for this evaluation. I notice that the after-sales service is perfect, but the note applied indicates the opposite. In order to improve our service, could you please tell me which points you would like to see improved? Thank you in advance, I wish you a very good week. Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
You have a large choice but no stock. For example it is impossible to order two identical briefs without having a 15 days delay for delivery, it's a bit of a shame. Sometimes it stops you from ordering.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr. XXXXXXX, Thank you for your order and for taking the time to participate in our satisfaction survey. We have taken into account your comments which will help us to improve in the future. To date, we receive daily new items as well as items being restocked. With several thousand references, the available stock is constantly changing. In order to answer the numerous requests and to guarantee the satisfaction of our customers, a delay of 15 days is announced when an article is no longer available but already on order with the manufacturer. In most cases, the article is already on its way, the delay is thus lower than that initially announced.
For the future and in order to answer your wishes as well as possible, do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at the address: [email protected] or by telephone to the 0 805 69 21 21 (Free call since a fixed post or mobile) to know the times of restocking. In the present case, do you wish to be informed of the availability of the missing product during the finalization of your order? If yes, please send me the reference of the concerned article. I remain at your disposal for any further details or additional requests. Sincerely, Anthony - Customer Service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product description is misleading.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr. Morin, Indeed, there was an error on the product sheet transmitted by the manufacturer which mentioned buttons whereas these jeans are in fact equipped with a zipper. We have just modified the sheet of this product in both colors on our website, so that they reflect reality. Thank you for your vigilance. I remind you of course that you can contact our customer service at 0805.69.21.21 (FREE number from a landline or a mobile) to proceed to an exchange or a refund. Remaining at your disposal, Christophe -
3/5
★★★☆☆
I recommend this site for the quality of these clothes but don't have any worries about returns or anything else, the customer service will always have an answer for everything, whatever you say you are stupid.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are pleased that you have appreciated the quality of our clothing. However, we also take note of your remark about our customer service and will continuously work to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site. Thank you again for your comment and your confidence.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Effective
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you found our service efficient. Please feel free to share your experience with others. See you soon!
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order placed on April 19 Delivery on May 20 It takes time to make a package ....
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, we are sorry that your shopping experience on our site was not satisfactory. We are constantly working to improve our delivery times in order to better satisfy our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your feedback and patience. Sincerely, The Homeose.fr team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery too long
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
To summarize your order: - you placed your order on Sunday 28/04/2019 at 5:38 pm - your order was prepared and shipped on Monday 29/04/2019 at 10:50 am, and a tracking link was then sent to you by email.
- the delivery of your order took place on Friday 03/05/2019 in the morning, and was carried out by your letter carrier. Between the moment when we sent your order, and the moment when you were delivered, there was a public holiday (May 1st); which lengthened the 48 hours deadline announced and generally noted by the Post office, but which is logical considering that many people do not work on public holidays.
I am sorry that you had to undergo this additional delay to receive your parcel. Know that we always do everything to make sure that our customers receive their order as soon as possible, but that we are dependent for that on our partner La Poste. I thus present to you, in the name of La Poste, all our excuses for this incident independent of the will of Homéose. Do not hesitate to come back to our Customer service if you need additional information.