9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8506 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Good site, but beware of size matching!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our site, we are delighted that you enjoy it. We take into account your remark concerning the correspondence of the sizes and we will make sure to improve this in the future. We thank you for your confidence and remain at your disposal for any questions you may have.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Site a little old-fashioned and lacks a little ergonomics. Otherwise nothing to complain about my order, delivery, etc..
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken into account your comment regarding the ergonomics of the site and we are constantly working on improving our platform to offer our customers a better shopping experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your order and delivery. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr for new orders. Thank you again for your confidence.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad we don't have more stock in sizes XS string Hom during the sales. Thanks in advance.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, thank you for your feedback. We are aware that sales can sometimes result in stock shortages, but please check our site regularly to be informed of our new availability. Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery level, impeccable! Otherwise, small problems in the sizes, do not really match. But as this brand is the only one to have a good quality/price ratio... It would be interesting if there were regularly some products in promotion between *** ?, it would allow to buy more and more often...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the delivery. We're sorry about the size issue, we'll inform our production department to solve this problem. We are aware of the importance of offering regular promotions to enable our customers to buy more and more often. We take note of your suggestion and will do our best to offer attractive offers to our loyal customers. We wish you an excellent day. The Homeose team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had a delivery in relai colis and the order arrived to me at home, c that I did not wish... A little disappointing on this side.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, we're sorry you were disappointed with the delivery of your order. We will pass this comment on to our delivery department so that we can improve in the future. We thank you for your comment and hope to satisfy you even more with your next order. Sincerely, The Homéose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Receipt of the order conforms. The article being small the exchange was much longer to realize. Moreover Homeose did not grant me the same discount on my second order as on the 1st.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry that the exchange took so long and that you didn't get the same discount on your second order. We take your comments into account and will do our best to improve our service in the future. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site!
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am still waiting for the order GKWYLZODL#2
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the delay in your GKWYLZODL#2 order and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We take your feedback into account and will do our best to improve our services and offer you a better shopping experience in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, [Your first name] from the Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order placed Saturday 2/12 for delivery on 4/12 Receipt of pro-forma invoice delivery announced on 5 or 6 Actual receipt on 7/12 at 2pm What does it look like to include in the package 2 carambar and a bag Haribo? who are we kidding Homéose? I would have preferred a voucher for a next order or a gift related to the products purchased. Thank you for extending your products to size 3XL.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the delay in your delivery and for the unsatisfactory inclusion in your package. We take your comment into account and will do our best to improve these points in the future. We are also aware of our customers' demand for larger sizes and are currently investigating options to extend our offer. We look forward to satisfying you with your next order. Sincerely, The Homeose team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too long delivery time
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you found the delivery too long. We will do our best to improve our delivery times in the future. Do you have any other comments or suggestions to share? We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for choosing Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Wide selection and good quality
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our wide selection and the quality of our products. We will continue to provide quality products to satisfy our customers. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
ES underwear too short too tight disappointed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry to hear that our ES underwear did not meet your expectations. We will take your feedback into account to improve our products in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Promotions should not be an opportunity to get rid of old nightingales
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken your comments into account and will strive to improve our promotions policy in the future.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery time. Not enough information on the sizes which can really vary from one model to another, even from one color to another in the same model!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your feedback on our site. We are glad you appreciated our fast delivery times. We apologize for the size issues you encountered. We take note of your comment and will do our best to inform our customers in the future. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
3/5
★★★☆☆
I just regret that you did not remind me that I could benefit from many discounts: not very commercial and so the advertising is not relayed at the time of payment
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you didn't receive a reminder about the various promotional offers available. I will pass on this remark to our team to improve our communication on this subject. Thank you again for your confidence in our site. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
1 good follow-up and report of the order to the delivery the faculty to pay by check is very good... when one is not sure of the antivirus of his computer, this possibility is very positive!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our order tracking and delivery service. We're delighted that you're happy with our cheque payment option, and that it allows you to secure your online purchase. We hope you are completely satisfied with your antivirus product and remain at your disposal should you have any further questions. Thank you for your confidence, and see you soon on our site! The Homeose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed by the quality
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by the quality of our products. We value your opinion and will do our best to improve the quality of our products in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Time a little long between the order on the site and the delivery to the relay. Site lacks speed and performance
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your review of Homéose.fr. We are sorry that you found our site lacking in speed and performance. We take your comment into account and will do our best to improve our delivery service. We hope that despite this delay, you are satisfied with your purchases on our site. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a nice day. The Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am moderately satisfied. The shirt goes up all the time at the level of the thighs which is embarrassing.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like an exchange or refund. We will take into account your remark concerning the cut of the jersey to improve our products in the future. Thank you for your confidence and your opinion. Have a nice day. The Homeose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
My package arrived ripped open on one side. The post office added tape to close it. The packaging (Garçon Français boxes) of my underwear was partially crushed. Disappointing... considering the cost paid to receive your delivery in this condition...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, we are sorry for the inconvenience during the delivery of your order. We will contact our delivery department to inform them of this problem and find a solution. We hope this will not affect your satisfaction with our products. Thank you for your feedback and your confidence in our brand. Sincerely, the Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I asked for self-service delivery in a pick-up at my post office, but it turned out to be impossible: I had to pick it up at the counter
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We will pass on the information to our delivery team in order to improve our services in the future.