9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8502 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Prices too high, gift too stingy".
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir, I take note of your opinion and thank you for sharing your experience with us. That said, please note that the prices charged on our store are in the low range of prices recommended by the brands. For information, the product you bought is 70€ on the brand's website. To this, you should have added 10€ for shipping, which would have cost you 80€ in total. So I must admit that I'm a bit surprised that, selling it to you at 56€ (with free shipping), you think our price is too high". If I take my calculator, you paid 30% less... As for the "stingy" gift, it is not a gift, but a small attention (candy) that we allow ourselves to add in the packages. I note that the sweets are not to your taste. The customer service remains at your disposal if you have any other questions.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order taken in charge by La Poste on April 23, mail arrived on April 30. Delays much too long for an available article. A commercial gesture would be welcome...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We apologize for the longer than expected delivery time. We do our best to ship orders on time but sometimes delays can occur with La Poste. We take your comment into account and will do our utmost to improve our services. Thank you for your feedback.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Description of the items not very precise.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken your comment into account and will improve the description of our items in order to provide more detailed information to our customers. We hope you are satisfied with your purchase.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Medium
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We take your opinion into account and will do our best to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries or suggestions.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very satisfying products but for my taste too expensive especially during the sales period 20% discount is too little
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for sharing your review of Homéose.fr. We're delighted that you're happy with our products, but we understand how you feel about the prices. We do our best to offer regular promotional offers and provide you with the best possible value for money. We take your comment into account and hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence.
3/5
★★★☆☆
No need to give a review. The opinion appears if it "convient" on the contrary as at the time of a last comment, "less favorable" on a product this one was not published! Thus not very sincere... ..., with good hearing... ...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review. We take into account all our customers' comments in order to improve our service. However, we would like to remind you that all reviews are published, whether positive or negative. We're sorry if your experience was less favorable, and we hope to be able to satisfy you fully in the future. See you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I'm delighted that you are satisfied with our Homéose.fr website. We are constantly working to provide our customers with the best possible shopping experience. Thank you for your confidence and your positive rating. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I really appreciate the site, but this time the delivery is not up to the mark. The colissimo was deposited in a relay point located about 13 kilometers from my home, while I had opted for a collection point 3 km away. In addition, the opening hours of the one where I was forced to move are not adapted to mine. I consider that this delivery is unacceptable.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir/Madam, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you like our site, but we're sorry that the delivery didn't live up to your expectations this time. We understand your frustration with the distance and opening hours of the chosen relay point. We will take your comments into account to improve our delivery service in the future. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you soon on our site. Sincerely, The Homeose team."
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good site except for the lack of link between my payment and my order, hence the 8 day wait before shipping
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review of our website Homéose.fr. We are sorry for the delay you have experienced due to a problem linking your payment to your order. We have taken your comment into account and will do our utmost to improve our order processing system. We hope this will not prevent you from continuing to use our services. Thank you again for your confidence.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
As I never received this order, it is difficult for me to evaluate its content. I was warned that I would be informed of the decision of Homéose following the non-distribution of this order, I am still waiting for it.... Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review.
As indicated we are waiting for a return from the carrier.
It is difficult for us to answer precisely without a direct exchange. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Rest assured, we have never left a customer in the lurch in this situation.
Sincerely, Bruno - Customer Service 0 805 69 21 21
3/5
★★★☆☆
TOO COMPLIMENTARY
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I'm sorry you found our site so complicated. Could you tell me in more detail what caused you the problem? We're always looking for ways to make our users' experience smoother and more enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience on our site. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need help with your next purchase. Thank you for your confidence.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I do not wish to say more
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, thank you for your review. We take your note into account and will continue to work to improve our service. If you have any suggestions, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Homéose.fr.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Size guide for ES company is not good. 38 - 40 is more like 34 - 36 Maximum
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Acheteur Vérifié, thank you for your feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are sorry that our size guide did not meet your expectations. We will work on improving it to better satisfy our customers. We value your opinion and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you soon on our site. Sincerely yours, The Homéose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very complicated to place an order, too many operations to perform.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, thank you for your review. We're sorry that our ordering process was complicated for you. We are taking your feedback into account in order to improve our service and make your ordering experience easier. We hope that despite these difficulties, you are satisfied with your purchase on our site. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our service and products. Please do not hesitate to share your experience with your friends and family and to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. We thank you for your trust and hope to see you soon on our site.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our products. We will continue to work hard to offer you the best possible quality.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review and the 3/5 rating you gave to Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our site. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need more information or advice. We're always here to help. Thank you again for your confidence.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
THE ITEM RECEIVED WAS NOT THE ITEM ORDERED. THE SIZE WAS TOO SMALL. NO PROBLEM, OUR 13 YEAR OLD SON WHO IS VERY THIN WILL BE ABLE TO WEAR IT
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mrs. Van Hingelandt, I am sorry to learn that you received an article which does not suit you. I draw your attention on the fact that you were indeed delivered of the article which you ordered, and in the good size. I invite you to consult the e-mail of confirmation of order which you received before you proceed to your payment. It is well stipulated there that you ordered this product in size XS. The error is human, and at Homéose, we always accompany our customers with loyalty. I thus engaged a procedure of return, so that you can send back this product to us, that we will have a pleasure of re-addressing you in the size which you wish. Remaining at your disposal, Bruno - Customer service
3/5
★★★☆☆
No particularity, fast delivery and neat package
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our fast delivery service and our attention to the packaging of your parcel. We look forward to seeing you soon on our Homéose.fr website.