8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top service, delivery to the meeting in less than 2 weeks.
Reviewer icon
Loïc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Loïc,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

See you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Laetitia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Laetitia,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, regular information after ordering and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Nathalie,

Thank you for your message! Our team does its utmost to provide you with fast, high-quality service. We're delighted you've noticed!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful with logistics
Reviewer icon
Jeremie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Jeremie,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us again.

All the best, and see you soon at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted, product, packaging, delivery times perfect 😃
Reviewer icon
Maud T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Maud,

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your message. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your pair and with our services.

See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. The parcel was well packaged and the goods met my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Cathy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Cathy,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

Have a nice day and see you soon on our site!

The Limited Resell team
4/5
★★★★☆
No particular problem
Reviewer icon
Éric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Eric,

Thank you very much for your opinion and the excellent rating!

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Oyana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Oyana,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very good tracking impeccable package delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Catherine,

Many thanks for the excellent rating!

Looking forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the service and the item. Delivery time 14 days.
Reviewer icon
Valérie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Valérie,

Thank you for this very flattering comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell.

All the best and see you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
100 percent serious to recommend
Reviewer icon
Ruth H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Ruth,

Many thanks for the excellent rating!

Hope to see you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Very good delivery
Reviewer icon
Ingeborg S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
TOP!!! Great value for money! A bit of a wait (+/- 10 days), but let's give credit where credit is due, these were still trendy sneakers, in the right size and certified by Limited Resell!👍 A Big Thank You to the whole team and very happy holidays!☃️🌲
Reviewer icon
Nicolas P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Nicolas,

We do our utmost to ensure your complete satisfaction. We're delighted to see that our work has paid off. We hope this first experience with us is just the beginning of a long story!

Have a nice day and happy holidays,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
The stars speak for themselves! Too bad my size was the most expensive! Otherwise, product as expected, beautiful Pink color for these campuses. No sooner arrived than worn. You can trust Limited Resell, I did, and I wasn't disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Martine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Martine,

Many thanks for your feedback! We do our utmost to provide you with fast answers via our personalized customer service. We'll be sure to congratulate the team on your behalf, this type of comment motivates us every day!

See you soon 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect nickel
Reviewer icon
Louis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Louis,

Many thanks for the excellent rating!

Hope to see you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Super I am delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Chantal F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Chantal,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that your experience at Limited Resell was a success.

We look forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
First order on limited resell everything went very well
Reviewer icon
David R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
David,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Limited Resell. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Justine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Justine,

Thank you very much for your review and the excellent rating!

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast, good follow-up
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Sophie,

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your message. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your pair and with our services.

See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with the quality!
Reviewer icon
Erwan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Erwan,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our platform. We look forward to serving you again!

See you soon at Limited Resell 🙂