8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order, but delivery very late in relation to the announced dateÉ
Reviewer icon
Streiff(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as pictured. Delivery on Christmas Eve. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Lucilia .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms and impeccable! And a great contact with the team who found a solution so that my parcel arrived in time for Christmas.
Reviewer icon
Adeline .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimo acquisto. Come da foto originali e arrivate in poco tempo. Consigliato
Reviewer icon
Aurelia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sneakers conform to the photos on the site, superb quality and authenticated. Order placed on 24/11/2023, arrived just before Christmas, on 23/12/2023. Nothing to say ____
Reviewer icon
Cedric I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ware wurde schnell geliefert.
Reviewer icon
Lang(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I couldn't find the shoes anywhere. You found them for me and they arrived before Christmas!
Reviewer icon
Marianne(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time a little longer than expected but with the holiday season I can understand, I received my order in time for Christmas that's the main thing.
Reviewer icon
Virginie I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery took a long time even though the product was not rare, but customer service was top notch. The maximum was made to have them for Christmas. Sent by chrono post instead of mondial relay at their expense. Even if it was long, I'm satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Aline(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good relationship with the sales department who answered me personally because I was worried that the parcel would not arrive on time...Very accommodating for the delivery and good product...it arrived just in time...thank you.
Reviewer icon
Kalou(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with my experience with Limited Resell. My son is super happy with his pair of Nike Air F1 - limited edition Travis Scott Utopia shoes (he couldn't believe his eyes ;);))) his best Christmas ever!!! The order took a month to arrive and all in all: I recommend Limited Resell for their follow-up and reliability. See you soon!
Reviewer icon
Goueffon-cousin(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The perfect experience
Reviewer icon
Romain(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top team & service! I received my shoes on time and very well packed thank you! Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Kevin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully compliant. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie-alixalix D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Marie Alix,

Thanks for your great note and happy holidays to you! 🎉
4/5
★★★★☆
I found the pair I'd wanted for a long time and couldn't find anywhere. They arrived super fast and in great condition. I really recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Chloe H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple and efficient, product in perfect condition
Reviewer icon
Eliot L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good communication on the evolution of the order. Clean packaging. No worries.
Reviewer icon
M. M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch. Aber es hat super geklappt. Etwas lngere Versand Zeit . Aber Schuhe 1a. Alles bestens. Jederzeit wieder
Reviewer icon
Grof S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast efficient nickel quality nothing to complain about ____
Reviewer icon
Vogel(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great experience at Limited Ressell, they have a large selection of products, there is something for everyone!!!! I received the pair within the time announced by the carriers, and they arrived in very good condition. I recommend! Thank you !!!
Reviewer icon
Margot .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review