8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience at Limited Resell, I recommend with my eyes closed! I received my pair in time for the holidays, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Elisa H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible sneakers, received in time for Christmas!
Reviewer icon
Canesse .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your professionalism! A top team!
Reviewer icon
Julia N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top delivery on time, tote bag offered with the shoes, excellent customer service, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Lena H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My pair of shoes was found very quickly. Delivered in 8 days, reliable seller
Reviewer icon
Elodie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service, I recommend this site I am delighted !!!!
Reviewer icon
Carla(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and great quality! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Séance(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best in terms of quality and attentiveness.
Reviewer icon
Marine(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the shoes fit! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Matilde E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and reliable. I recommend it with my eyes closed for your pair purchases! Greg
Reviewer icon
Gregoire(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's always a good experience to order from Limited Resell. I was able to receive my pair in time for the festive season, and I still love their packaging and the wide choice they offer.
Reviewer icon
Thomas(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my third order from Limited Resell, and I'm always satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Léo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super professional service and team, they managed to answer my questions in record time and in a very explicit manner. What's more, as I live abroad, I was a bit worried about transport, but the Limited team was able to put my mind at rest. Thank you for an optimal customer experience.
Reviewer icon
David O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my third order and I still have nothing to say.
Reviewer icon
Léo I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Léo 🙂

The Limited Resell team would like to thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that our work met your expectations. We look forward to counting you among our loyal customers.

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Ingrid B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Ingrid,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us again.

All the best, and see you soon at Limited Resell!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good pair Jordan Top quality nail polish From order to delivery, everything is perfect Thank you for your professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Antoine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Antoine,

Thank you for your message! Our team does its utmost to provide you with fast, high-quality service. We're delighted you've noticed!

Have a nice day,

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
I liked everything
Reviewer icon
Mariia H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, everything was in order and fast!
Reviewer icon
Maïté C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hey Maïté,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

Have a nice day and see you soon on our site!

The Limited Resell team
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, received product conforms. A little long to receive but delighted
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Christine,

Thank you very much for your review and the excellent rating!

We look forward to seeing you again at Limited Resell 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Charlotte G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Limited Resell
Hello Charlotte,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that your experience at Limited Resell was a success.

We look forward to seeing you again!