8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
The service was very good, but the time between order and delivery is a bit long. I recommend Limited Resell.
Reviewer icon
Rudy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience. Pair of impeccable new Tn requin shoes well packaged. Delivery a little long 12 15 days
Reviewer icon
Cyril(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service Arrived on time Delighted
Reviewer icon
Tordjman(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good shoes and good service
Reviewer icon
Mariella(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was looking for those specific shoes everywhere and i was sceptical about the stores authenticity,took the risk and the shoes arrived not long after,love those sneakers and still the most comfortable today__
Reviewer icon
Mari-liis I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service
Reviewer icon
Sylvia(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with my purchase, the shoes are great! Only downside: the delivery time is a bit long, but above all there's not much information at every stage...
Reviewer icon
Yamina .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Without hesitation, Limited Resell is the best site to order your rare pair of Sneakers, and it's French ____ I placed an order and received several e-mails telling me about the tracking of my Adidas Campus order. I received it in a few days in perfect packaging, no delays to report. What's more, I had called to have the delivery address changed, and customer service was extremely reactive, making the change within the hour. I recommend this site to all my friends, very good customer experience and excellent delivery time. You can go for it with your eyes closed,
Reviewer icon
Lekman(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wszystko przebieg_o dobrze
Reviewer icon
Iwona A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch, fast delivery, notifies us of everything that happens with our order. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Romane I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Relevant offers for limited editions with good visibility. Good tracking system, albeit the time to get delivery was a bit long. It seemed mild-way the process of delivery was altered, which brought some confusion, but in the end all got delivered according to promise.
Reviewer icon
Stefan H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good fast reliable but you need to improve the package gifts a cord because remains light É. That's why I removed a star! Otherwise the communication about the progress of the order is very good!
Reviewer icon
Virginie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product corresponds to expectations. Delivery a little long but within the time announced. I trust this site
Reviewer icon
Didier T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was just perfect. I highly recommend it! I recommend this platform. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Michel K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Worth the wait
Reviewer icon
Tgl(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bag received was exactly as ordered and the delivery time was relatively short.
Reviewer icon
Françoise .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super professional service and impeccable package plus shoes.
Reviewer icon
Xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received within the time specified in the order
Reviewer icon
Drevon U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious professional impeccable delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Massinissa .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review