8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, perfect in every way, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Mia(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Una pgina web muy confiable y efectiva. Siempre hemos obtenido productos originales y relativamente rpido.
Reviewer icon
Aurora H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
______ is a crazy fan
Reviewer icon
Corinne .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable order tracking, attentive and pleasant customer service. For my first experience with this site, I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Ch‰nly(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
Reviewer icon
Guyomard(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Sylvie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A little long but top quality
Reviewer icon
Ryan E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Consumer(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Communicatie verliep soepel. Er werd snel gereageerd op mails.
Reviewer icon
Alain W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm glad I ordered from this site, everything was as I expected. I recommend it with my eyes closed. Fast delivery, impeccable order tracking.
Reviewer icon
Client A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful shoes, impeccable delivery time
Reviewer icon
Stephane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I loved the jordan retro 11 that you sent me, they are a sensation with both young and old children, thank you and see you soon.
Reviewer icon
Cloclo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery takes time, but the item received is perfect! Serious company. Item almost impossible to find as color plus product. Super happy with my purchase and the order process.
Reviewer icon
D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Manael .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Thanks for the sneakers, I'll get back to you, the only problem is that it takes a long time... but thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Sathia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site ____
Reviewer icon
Yannick(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service met my expectations both in terms of price and delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Michel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Jeroen A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Widad R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My pair of Gazelle was nowhere to be found and I got it!!!! So happy!
Reviewer icon
Delphine(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review