8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Binks(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Jose A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is exelent
Reviewer icon
Aiade H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent telephone after-sales service, as efficient as the site itself and its seriousness ______
Reviewer icon
Lou E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery was fast, as was customer service. However, I was disappointed when I noticed the condition of the shoe box. It looked like someone had stepped on it. I think that's a shame, given the price you pay for sneakers. Apart from that, everything's fine.
Reviewer icon
Mathilde E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything ok
Reviewer icon
Martina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm really delighted with my new Nike nocta and I'm just as happy with the site that found them for me.
Reviewer icon
Cloclo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Christian I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Alles gut gelaufen ____
Reviewer icon
M. N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is as requested.
Reviewer icon
Dudu(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Purchase well received but a very average follow-up of the stages of delivery and an after-sales service ÇÊrobotiqueÊÈ
Reviewer icon
Radosinho(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It was expensive but good __the wait was worth it.Very satisfied with my sneakers.
Reviewer icon
Gerard O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery time a little long due to the rarity of the product. Responsive after-sales service. I will recommend this site if necessary.
Reviewer icon
Karine I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good follow-up Product conforms to order
Reviewer icon
Marc I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible
Reviewer icon
Lorenzo E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied but a pity that it took 1 month to receive the shoes, whereas it was noted between 4 and 7 days on the site. Otherwise very good service.
Reviewer icon
Amelie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order very good despite the delay due to the rarity of the shoes required.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with this serious site and I recommend it, very serious follow-up.
Reviewer icon
Cloclo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great customer service!
Reviewer icon
Maëlis N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Czas oczekiwania by_ dosy_ d_ugi ale warto by_o bo buty przysz_y idealne
Reviewer icon
Edyta M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review