8.7/10
★★★★☆
based on 1734 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always informed about parcel tracking
Reviewer icon
Bolore S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
You take the time to find the right product. With verification of the product's authenticity, even if lead times are a little long. The service is serious. What finally takes precedence over the length of time Thank you I will not hesitate to recommend you Thank you
Reviewer icon
Grégoire T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
1st time I ordered from Limited Resell. Experience 100% satisfactory. The time announced to receive my sneakers was respected, and throughout the process I was notified by emails. My sneakers are authenticated, beautiful red gazelles. I'll be ordering again and recommend it with my eyes closed ____
Reviewer icon
Duminy(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Djamal H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the order. Baskets conforment. Delay a little long but worth the wait!
Reviewer icon
Delphine(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went well, I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Matéo L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent and very nice pair of sneakers
Reviewer icon
Alizée(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved my shoes, they're original, comfortable and colorful, they're classy!
Reviewer icon
Tiffany(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very afraid at first that it would not arrive but surprised very positively 🙂 great customer service I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sophie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase in its entirety Very serious on all points
Reviewer icon
Nizard V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciated the seriousness of the entire team from ordering to delivery. An impeccable order tracking system every step of the way.
Reviewer icon
David(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My first order on this site. Very satisfied. We were informed every step of the way. I had noticed that delivery times were long, so I got in early (end of November to hope to have the order in time for Christmas) as it was my daughter's present. I received my parcel before the 24th! The fact that I could pay in 4 instalments was also very nice, given the price of the sneakers. The only downside for me was the changing prices, which I don't understand why. I ordered a pair of Dunk for my daughter in November for 166Û, and at the end of December the same pair in the same size went for 210Û (in the space of 3 weeks, that's a huge difference!) We wanted to order a second pair when she received them, because she loves them, but we didn't do it. Anyway, I'll keep ordering from your site. Bravo for your great idea and long live your company.
Reviewer icon
Alicia(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site, product 100% compliant. Careful packaging, sneakers well protected. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Sébastien(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had never ordered on this site which is very good. Good follow-up of each step. Arrival at the other end of the ocean impeccable quality nothing to say. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sylvie .(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb shoes and true to the description and shipping + package impeccable.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch team, incredible service and the sneakers were delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Victoire P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery a little complicated, but it was finally sorted out. Item received in perfect condition. The box was a little damaged. The sneakers were authentic. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Adel Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, reliable company.
Reviewer icon
Youssra A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've never been disappointed by the models I've ordered...
Reviewer icon
Ludovic O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time ..good price in comparison ..item conforms
Reviewer icon
Christelle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review