9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shipment was very fast and the products are of good quality. The kits are top notch and complete!
Reviewer icon
Marion C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb brand
Reviewer icon
Mélanie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly and in good condition. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Samantha P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always happy
Reviewer icon
Marie-anne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order and will buy again. The only thing is that the mini lamp doesn't meet my needs, so in the next order I plan to buy the starter kit. I bought the peel off base/top coat and a peel off polish and I think it is a great discovery, it lasts a lot. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Rosa P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and competitive prices
Reviewer icon
Marie-noelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect great products
Reviewer icon
Loretta D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exactly as described! Very well 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Marie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide range of quality products. Fast delivery and well-protected products
Reviewer icon
Helena L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service
Reviewer icon
Neme A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Anna S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First successful application of peel-off varnish two days ago. Very nice effect. Too early to give my opinion on hold and application.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect, very satisfied 👍
Reviewer icon
Corinne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great first impression!!!
Reviewer icon
Caterina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding colors I love them
Reviewer icon
Alessia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Louise A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use, and the varnish holds well! I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Marie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mégane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly and well packaged. As per photos and description
Reviewer icon
Virginie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My children gave me theKit complete with lamp, I found it really useful even for me who is learning. I recommend it
Reviewer icon
Anna B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Very good products, easy to apply even for a beginner. The varnish holds very well. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Carine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No worries
Reviewer icon
Solenn B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a semi-permanent beginner at the moment and I'm completely satisfied with the kit. The varnish holds easily and changing it is mostly due to nail growth. I don't really know how to remove it yet, but I hope I will.
Reviewer icon
Eleonore A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and arrived in the expected time.
Reviewer icon
Alice L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I purchased the Shpère kit and it is complete and easy to use. In addition, the shipment was in a short time. Top!
Reviewer icon
Antonietta D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and happy with the products, to be seen over time.
Reviewer icon
Florianne E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First purchase of meanail products, very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Gaëlle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 😀
Reviewer icon
Charline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very good products, I've already ordered several semi-permanent varnish sets, just disappointed with the pastel set, the Sunflower and Dahlia varnish bubbles after a few hours so has to be removed, I tried again for the 2nd time but same thing. I reported it on Messenger but got no reply. Otherwise, the other semi-permanent varnishes are great and hold up well.
Reviewer icon
Carole B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so glad I invested in a semi-permanent manicure kit! The varnish holds very well and the materials supplied are top quality. I wonder why I waited so long before succumbing! It paid for itself very quickly, compared with the price at an institute. Don't hesitate, go for it!
Reviewer icon
Cosette S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Kit offered to my daughter who loves it! Good products. Careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Christelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always great colors and durability, I love it!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Maria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery, I recommend 😉
Reviewer icon
Christophe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!!!
Reviewer icon
Christel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The prices are not always affordable but the products are good
Reviewer icon
Elisabetta M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. Very satisfied with the peels off. They damage the nail less than traditional vsp, but have the same hold and are much easier to remove.
Reviewer icon
Marjorie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct. Satisfied with the purchase
Reviewer icon
María Pilar R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect beginner's kit, and the good quality varnish holds perfectly!
Reviewer icon
Magali D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, first purchase, I'm very happy with my purchase, the nail polish is great, good coverage and easy to apply. The beginner kit is great, I'm won over ☺️ . Good value for money!
Reviewer icon
Carole R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good kit
Reviewer icon
Paula C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top I'm glad
Reviewer icon
Souad B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Careful shipping, quality products!
Reviewer icon
Marion C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product with excellent value for money and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Elisa O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had a good time, I bought the refill kit and the products look really good
Reviewer icon
Giuliana A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. The VSPs look great.
Reviewer icon
Marie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good quality products
Reviewer icon
Stephanie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The new box set is Stunning...
Reviewer icon
Cinzia V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are as described and of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product,durable
Reviewer icon
Alessandra B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Romain H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimo materiale, tutto di alta qualità! Grazie!!!
Reviewer icon
Luisella G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality, easy-to-use products
Reviewer icon
Antonella D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied. Fast delivery. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Thérèse Vanessa L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Marjorie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First experience in the manicure world with semi-permanent treatment, bought the BEGINNER kit, also present both written and video tutorials. I must say that I like it a lot, I'm enjoying it and I have a little more self-confidence with my hands and feet taken care of a little longer than classic nail polish! Very fast shipping, professional products, really satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Jennifer P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product to start doing nails at home. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Alexandra A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied Finally nails always perfect
Reviewer icon
Claudia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review