9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3178 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A desktop computer like new, super fast delivery, very competent after-sales service that guides you according to what you need to use it, and very good help when necessary.
Reviewer icon
Renel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your comment! We are happy to see that we have met your expectations. We thank you for the investment you made in choosing us and we are always at your service if you have any questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, compliant product, professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Reynald B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your appreciation, Mr Reynald. We are pleased that the product you purchased gave you complete satisfaction and that you appreciated our professionalism. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Roger N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, Roger! We are delighted to have satisfied you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Material received conforms to order, delivery less than a week.
Reviewer icon
Frederique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Frederique. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and our fast delivery service!
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, very well on schedule, thank you
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Didier. We are delighted that our service lived up to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms. Fast shipping. Great product.
Reviewer icon
Gérard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Gérard, we are delighted that you were satisfied with the product and the delivery. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Hard drive received well packaged, exact part number, in working order 10/10
Reviewer icon
Thierry O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive feedback THIERRY! We are delighted that you are satisfied and hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site selling repackaged products of good quality. Very good seller.
Reviewer icon
- C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for trusting us and for your positive review. We are delighted that you found what you were looking for and that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to your future visits.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my new PC Tower. Hardware as described in the catalog. Easy and trouble-free commissioning, W10 pro installed and well configured. Very quiet machine. Good buy and good price for a refurbished PC. I recommend Mr Cyberman.
Reviewer icon
Jean M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your comment and support, Jean! We're delighted that your new PC Tour is as described and that you were able to get it up and running with ease. We're glad you're happy with the price and purchase and that you're recommending us. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Complies with my request; just unpacked and tested, for the moment TVB (because of a Christmas present).impeccable parcel and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Alphonse- Liguori V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Alphonse- Liguori for your positive review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our product and that you appreciated our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
4/5
★★★★☆
Product conforms and functional, however delivery a little long!!!
Reviewer icon
Mr A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your feedback on our site and are sorry that delivery took a little longer than expected. We will do our best to correct this and improve our services in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Hala M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Monsieur Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Very professional, your questions are answered easily and kindly. Gaming PC received quickly, everything is ready, just plug it in, everything works fine. Delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Thirion T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive comment. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and to have satisfied you. We hope you enjoy playing with your PC!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Pcs functional and as described.
Reviewer icon
Florent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We do our best to guarantee our customers fast shipping and quality products.
5/5
★★★★★
No problems company to recommend.
Reviewer icon
Konieczny R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that your experience was positive and thank you for recommending us.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Vivian G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Vivian! Our team is delighted that you enjoy our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, quick help and fast, quality shipping.
Reviewer icon
Waroux G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. We do our best to provide a high quality experience for all our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Site S
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Mr Jean-Marie. We're glad you enjoyed our site. We are working hard to keep it up to date and improve the user experience. We hope you continue to enjoy Monsieur Cyberman.
5/5
★★★★★
Totally satisfied with the product
Reviewer icon
Bourles L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Good material that works perfectly well and very good contact with the professional . thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jean-Paul! We are delighted that you were satisfied with the equipment and service.