9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Rémi Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your encouragement Rémi! We're delighted you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Good.
Reviewer icon
Marc R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Marc! We're delighted you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Received, installed and working, immediately recognized by the PC, perfect.
Reviewer icon
Miguel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Miguel! We're glad you were satisfied with the purchase experience and installation of your product. Thank you for choosing Mr. Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Fabrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Fabrice for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Compliant product and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Juvin J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review Juvin! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience on Monsieur Cyberman and we thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope you will continue to enjoy our site.
5/5
★★★★★
As efficient as ever!
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Philippe for your positive feedback. We are delighted that our site has provided you with a satisfactory experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your note, Pierre. We are pleased that you appreciated the quality and speed of our service.
5/5
★★★★★
A desktop computer like new, super fast delivery, very competent after-sales service that guides you according to what you need to use it, and very good help when necessary.
Reviewer icon
Renel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your comment! We are happy to see that we have met your expectations. We thank you for the investment you made in choosing us and we are always at your service if you have any questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, compliant product, professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Reynald B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your appreciation, Mr Reynald. We are pleased that the product you purchased gave you complete satisfaction and that you appreciated our professionalism. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Roger N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, Roger! We are delighted to have satisfied you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Material received conforms to order, delivery less than a week.
Reviewer icon
Frederique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Frederique. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and our fast delivery service!
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, very well on schedule, thank you
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Didier. We are delighted that our service lived up to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms. Fast shipping. Great product.
Reviewer icon
Gérard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Gérard, we are delighted that you were satisfied with the product and the delivery. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Hard drive received well packaged, exact part number, in working order 10/10
Reviewer icon
Thierry O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive feedback THIERRY! We are delighted that you are satisfied and hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site selling repackaged products of good quality. Very good seller.
Reviewer icon
- C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for trusting us and for your positive review. We are delighted that you found what you were looking for and that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to your future visits.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my new PC Tower. Hardware as described in the catalog. Easy and trouble-free commissioning, W10 pro installed and well configured. Very quiet machine. Good buy and good price for a refurbished PC. I recommend Mr Cyberman.
Reviewer icon
Jean M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your comment and support, Jean! We're delighted that your new PC Tour is as described and that you were able to get it up and running with ease. We're glad you're happy with the price and purchase and that you're recommending us. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Complies with my request; just unpacked and tested, for the moment TVB (because of a Christmas present).impeccable parcel and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Alphonse- Liguori V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Alphonse- Liguori for your positive review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our product and that you appreciated our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
4/5
★★★★☆
Product conforms and functional, however delivery a little long!!!
Reviewer icon
Mr A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your feedback on our site and are sorry that delivery took a little longer than expected. We will do our best to correct this and improve our services in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Hala M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Monsieur Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Very professional, your questions are answered easily and kindly. Gaming PC received quickly, everything is ready, just plug it in, everything works fine. Delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Thirion T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive comment. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and to have satisfied you. We hope you enjoy playing with your PC!