9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3178 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Tahar R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Tahar. We're glad you enjoyed our site!
5/5
★★★★★
One of my colleagues found a solution. He answered the phone directly for my convenience. Excellent after-sales service.
Reviewer icon
Gérard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Gérard for your feedback. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with an efficient after-sales service. We are pleased that our staff are listening to you!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and 100% as described
Reviewer icon
Didier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review Didier. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site. We hope you will continue to purchase our products with pleasure!
5/5
★★★★★
No problem - Everything OK
Reviewer icon
Francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, François. We're glad you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
All is ok
Reviewer icon
Guy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, Mr Guy, for your very positive review of our website. We're glad you like it. We hope you will continue to enjoy browsing our platform.
5/5
★★★★★
Oui bien pas de souci conforme a mes attentes a plus merci
Reviewer icon
Luc D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Luc for your positive review and your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect replacement part. Many thanks
Reviewer icon
Paul S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Paul. We are delighted that you found the replacement part you needed. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
As stated
Reviewer icon
Alain Rep Securite G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, we are very pleased that you have found our site to meet your expectations. We strive to provide the best service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms. Works well. Well packed. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Pierre-philippe V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Pierre-Philippe for your positive review of our site. We are happy that everything went well for you!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packed, material conforms. Very good!
Reviewer icon
François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, François! We are very happy to have provided you with good service.
5/5
★★★★★
As described, fast delivery and very well packaged, I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Pascal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Pascal! We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and that you appreciate the delivery and packaging. We will do our best to maintain this level of service. Thank you for your confidence in us!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphane H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Stéphane for your very positive review! We are delighted that our site meets your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say correct shipment and material
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Philippe for your very positive review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and products.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
B P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Monsieur Cyberman.
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted ..... Fast delivery and the ram bar is working perfectly...
Reviewer icon
Patrick C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Patrick for your positive feedback on our service! We're delighted that you're happy with the delivery time and your new RAM strip. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Thank you for your time.
Reviewer icon
Michel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your note, Michel. We are delighted that you are satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. product conforms. many thanks
Reviewer icon
Pierre O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your positive review Pierre, we are very pleased that you were satisfied with your order and the speed of shipment. We hope you will order from us again!
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely
Reviewer icon
Arifi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you enjoy our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Recommend +++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed our site and we hope that your experience at Monsieur Cyberman will continue to be as excellent as ever!
5/5
★★★★★
This isn't the 1st time I've ordered from this site, and I've never been disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Marc for your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that your shopping experience with us is always satisfactory. We strive to provide you with the best service and thank you for your trust.